FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (355)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 355 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (355)
Features 
 
9.6  (355)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (355)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (301)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (355)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2017-04-19 20:23:14 Dennis Komeshak
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dennis Komeshak    April 19, 2017

Almost NECESSARY if you have VOIP phone service

I am a long time user of SnappyFax to broadcast update notices to my customers. When I switched to a VOIP telephone service, I was warned that faxing would be problematic, at best. The VOIP service sent special hardware for my analog fax machine and it does work, but very intermittent. After a year of frustration, I threw in the towel and signed up with FaxAge, since SnappyFax supports it. I am very pleased with the service. Previously I would have to run batches 3 to 5 times and still have failed faxes. Now, the only failure has been on the customer side, e.g. not having their fax on. SnappyFax and FaxAge make a great inexpensive combination for small businesses.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-07 21:03:59 Karen Wolf
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Karen Wolf    April 07, 2017

Love it!

I was paying over $40 a month for a secure fax line and was looking for something less expensive that was HIPPI compliant as I work from home and am not reimbursed for my fax line. I have been using Faxage to receive faxes and today just realized I can fax FROM it also, duh! My work provides a "fax from" feature but it totally doesn't work and this works beautifully. Soooo worth the money and is a breeze to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-05 15:57:30 LG
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by LG    April 05, 2017

Why did I wait so long?

Faxage is affordable and easy to use. I didn't need to use customer support--I skimmed the instruction manual and everything worked the first time. If you need to fax, do not hesitate to try Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-03 21:24:17 James
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by James    April 03, 2017

Nice Service

I like that this fax service is very secure, easy-to-use, and HIPAA compliant. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-01 20:17:32 Teresa Emerson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Teresa Emerson    April 01, 2017

new customer

I just signed up last month and have faxed something twice. I am totally satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-21 10:47:37 JOANN
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by JOANN    March 21, 2017

Faxage rating

This system was easy to learn and easy to use. A question I had was answered immediately. I recommend it very highly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-21 00:45:45 Daniel Payne
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Daniel Payne    March 21, 2017

HIPAA compliant, Reasonable Rate

New client. I have been looking for fax-to-email HIPAA compliant service for a while, but most are very expensive. FaxAge is cost effective with flexible HIPAA compliance options. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-19 12:28:17 Heidi Weipert
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Heidi Weipert    March 19, 2017

owner/therapist

I'm a newer customer but experience thus far has been terrific...especially as compared to other services!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-17 20:20:42 Myron Sheklian
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Myron Sheklian    March 17, 2017

Substantial Savings

We are a new customer. I researched before deciding to drop an expensive dedicated FAX line for our church. So far it has proven to be a great decision. Directions were very easily understood. I contacted support once for a change that can not be made online. The person who handled the call was very helpful, courteous and competent.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-15 23:17:42 Jonathan Goldstine
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jonathan Goldstine    March 15, 2017

Good service at a good price

Works well, easy to use and cost effective way to send and receive faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-14 20:17:24 Lyle
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lyle    March 14, 2017

FAXAGE is not e-fax, it's real fax!

I have been stuck in e-fax hell for several years. Clients complaining my fax isn't answering, non-American non-technical support where their stock answer is "It is working now", and faxes that are sent and confirmed received by the sender, but I can't see them... then they pop up, hours later. Oh... and I can't have the fax phone number I've had for years.

That's all over now... It took less than 5 minutes to setup online (less the time to get some questions answered (in the US!), and I was up and running. FAXAGE has lots of features that are INCLUDED in my PRO plan (that I used to get charged for because I had to have them), and even has the features I couldn't get elsewhere. So on average, my bill will be 50% LESS than it used to be, my clients will never get a busy signal, and I won't have to worry about the fax part of my business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-12 22:40:55 Tania Henderson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tania Henderson    March 12, 2017

Wonderful so far!

I have only use this for a week so far, but I was very impressed with the detailed directions on how to use everything! It made my life so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-10 21:08:31 Doug Cumspon
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Doug Cumspon    March 10, 2017

The Best Customer Service

Keep doing the good job

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-03-10 17:22:23 Amy Y.
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amy Y.    March 10, 2017

Great service.

I've used Faxage on and off for years & would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-02-28 20:35:59 Joshua Railton
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
7.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Joshua Railton    February 28, 2017

Service Great, Support Super-Great

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-02-28 20:35:24 Bonnie C.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bonnie C.    February 28, 2017

I LOVE FAXAGE!!

I've been using Faxage for a number of yard and recently referred a friend to try it as well. I've never missed a fax and I've never had a fax not sent to its destination. It's reliable, professional and SUPER EASY to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-02-28 20:34:58 Parker Reed
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Parker Reed    February 28, 2017

Great service!

We were in need of a service that was simple and let us send emails from within our Salesforce instance with a spoofed email address. Faxage has been perfect and with the carrier plan has handled our high volume perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-02-27 20:41:07 Sharon L McCoy
Overall rating 
 
8.0
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Sharon L McCoy    February 27, 2017

Office manager

We haven't used faxage very long, so far it has been outstanding.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-02-16 21:09:46 Michael Barefoot
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Barefoot    February 16, 2017

WOW! Outstanding service and support

The support I received was outstanding and US based. I cant say enough about how valuable great support is. And Faxage has it down to an art.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-02-16 21:01:14 Amy Hill
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amy Hill    February 16, 2017

Great service, Great prices

I have a very small business but need to send faxes that are HIPPA and HITECH compliant and must have a BAA on file from the fax service. This was the only service I found that had HIPPA compliant services for the small business owner that doesn't send very many faxes. Very affordable and so far their customer service has been great. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews