FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (456)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 456 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (456)
Features 
 
9.6  (456)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (456)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (388)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (456)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2018-01-19 22:40:42 Julia Price
Overall rating 
 
8.5
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
7.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Julia Price    January 19, 2018

I love that I only pay for what I use

I love the low cost and excellent result.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-18 22:02:18 Shafeena Khan-Salim
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Shafeena Khan-Salim    January 18, 2018

Great service

Fast and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-16 20:54:25 Doug Cornelsen
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Doug Cornelsen    January 16, 2018

My Experience

So far the system works as I need it too. I am not happy that my previous provider would not let me keep my past number. This number has been a part of my business for over 4 years and to change it is very difficult on my business and clients.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-16 15:24:14 Leslie T
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Leslie T    January 16, 2018

Perfect for me!

I have a printer that I can fax from at my home office, but only one phone line. Previously, if I needed to fax I had to unplug my phone and run the cord, etc. I prefer to fax the way I can with Faxage! Scan the file (which I need to anyways) and attach it to my fax. I was able to get a local area code too. I have minimal faxing needs so I got the pay-per-use plan which saves me a few bucks a month from what I was paying before. If I ever need to start faxing a lot I will increase my plan. Great service, thank you Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-11 01:27:22 John Floyd
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by John Floyd    January 11, 2018

Fantastic Internet Service!!!

Excellent Fax service, easy to use, full-featured, and affordable for personal use.
Great customer support too!

I wish if they have an app to download and use on mobiles phones too.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-09 22:22:00 Diane Summers
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Diane Summers    January 09, 2018

pleased

I just started using Faxage recently and have been pleased thus far!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-02 22:51:39 Dan McCreary
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dan McCreary    January 02, 2018

Fantastic Internet Fax Service!

I am an attorney who only needs to fax occasionally since most communications have turned to email. The service has been great and super affordable! It is so easy to use and much better than asking a neighbor to use their fax machine. I wish I had found Faxage sooner!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-01-02 21:05:23 Mike
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mike    January 02, 2018

Perfect

Great service. It does what it says it will do and without any trouble.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-31 06:17:44 infield
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by infield    December 31, 2017

Easy, reliable and great customer service

We have been with them for years. Once set up it can be run 100% email. Easy, affordable, reliable and when you need them they respond quickly and are super helpful. If need a fax look no further.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-29 13:55:36 Max Schloemann
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Max Schloemann    December 29, 2017

Great Fax service

You guys rock! Great features, reliability, pricing. Corey, Benjie, and another person whose name has slipped my mind (sorry to who I am leaving out) helped me optimize my settings with uploading a clearer version of my logo on my cover page. It's the little things like that which build loyalty and you have given me no reason not to recommend your service. Great job everyone!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-23 13:52:00 Evan Theodoropoulos
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Evan Theodoropoulos    December 23, 2017

Excellent Affordable Fax Service

Excellent Fax service, easy to use, full featured, and affordable for personal use.
Great customer support too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-21 19:26:35 Barbara Switzer
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Barbara Switzer    December 21, 2017

Data Analyst

Just works. Which is great and well worth the expense.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-20 16:41:52 Our Creative Minds Inc.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Our Creative Minds Inc.    December 20, 2017

Great Service

Great customer service. Was impressed by the help we received when trying to fix a "Porting" issue with our old fax company. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-14 20:55:16 Chris Vikhorev
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris Vikhorev    December 14, 2017

Good Fax Service, variety of options.

Works great. Good pricing options, especially for person who sends or receives only a few pages.
Simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-14 14:07:15 Cassidy DeMos
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cassidy DeMos    December 14, 2017

pretty simple

I just signed up a few weeks ago, sent my first fax the same day and there isn't a huge learning curve.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-11 20:55:33 Melody Snider, Ph.D.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Melody Snider, Ph.D.    December 11, 2017

Excellent System

I absolutely love faxage for my business needs. A colleague suggested this company and I was initially hesitant as I hate change, particularly when it comes to technology that can impact my business. I've been happy with it since I started early spring 2017. It is convenient and easy to use even for people like myself who are challenged by technology. The cost is very reasonable. I have yet to have any receiver indicate they did not get my documents. I've never had such reliability with any other system. The customer service is also amazing and helped me quickly understand how to use the system. They answered several questions even before I was a customer. They have never treated me like I am less for not understanding technology. I would recommend this company to anyone and already have. I plan to keep them for years to come based on current experience.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-10 21:26:30 Ginger
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ginger    December 10, 2017

Best Fax Service out there!

This fax service does not have all the shinny bells and whistles that you really don’t need anyway. But don’t let its simplicity throw you off you! If you are used to looking at all the frilly fax services that charge a ridiculous price, don’t give up too fast when you see this plain and simple fax site. Take a minute to learn how this service works. You will be glad you did. I am! It’s so much simpler and more powerful than you might think at first glance. Afterall, are you wanting to buy a “pretty” fax website or a robust fax service? I have found “fax heaven” in FAXAGE. This service is extremely affordable and offers what any business, even a virtual healthcare focused one like mine, all the tools I need to send and receive professional looking and reliable faxes. Done looking!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-09 16:29:35 Karen Elizabeth King
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Karen Elizabeth King    December 09, 2017

Faxage fits my needs perfectly!

Does just what I need it to at a very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-07 19:30:36 Bri
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bri    December 07, 2017

The Answer Our Small Business Was Looking For!

Great service. Easy to use and affordable. Haven't had a chance to use customer support yet but overall this service is exactly what our small business needs for faxing capabilities. Thank you Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-12-07 03:42:55 Leva Psychiatry
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Leva Psychiatry    December 07, 2017

Works Great

I have had no problems and have had a great time using this service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews