FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (491)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 491 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (491)
Features 
 
9.6  (491)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (491)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (418)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (491)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2018-04-18 13:40:07 Allison
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Allison    April 18, 2018

LOVE.

Who needs a fax machine to take up unnecessary space and waste paper & ink?? We love this service SO much. We are a paperless dental office & are able to easily upload PDFs to fax and, likewise, save incoming faxes as PDFs to drop directly into our patient's charts. Easier than a "real" fax machine and no paper jams!! No complaints here. Everyone should get some Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-11 19:57:56 Gaurav Bhatnagar
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
7.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Gaurav Bhatnagar    April 11, 2018

Extensive APIs

Faxage APIs are well written and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-11 13:30:46 Charlotte
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Charlotte    April 11, 2018

wonderful tool for small business owners!

It's simple to use and a great tool for small business owners who need fax capabilities!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-09 20:55:47 Dee
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dee    April 09, 2018

Medical Professional

Great, Easy, and proficient!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-07 18:05:03 Dr. Candy Najera, DC
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dr. Candy Najera, DC    April 07, 2018

Makes faxing so easy!

I am so grateful for this service! At first, I thought I had to read through all of the instructions provided but quickly realized that the program is pretty user-friendly as it prompts you through with each new window (at least in my experience.)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-07 02:48:42 Kathryn Abbey
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Kathryn Abbey    April 07, 2018

Great service

I own a small business and it is wonderful for taxing large files. I don't have time to play with a fax machine and wonder if it got through okay. Love this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-03 19:48:34 Michael Silver
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Silver    April 03, 2018

Just What We Needed

Only on FAXAGE for a couple of weeks but users like it. Easy to email via Outlook and as many attachments as needed. Status emails assure them that the fax has been sent and received. Provided excellent help setting up multiple departments with different fax numbers and headers. All of the individual features that other web based services offer rolled into one package providing exactly what we needed. I wrote detailed instructions for our users so that they didn't have to read thru features or other items not used in the standard documentation.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-04-01 20:24:02 Lisa Gentry
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lisa Gentry    April 01, 2018

notary

It takes learning how to use. I love it. It saved me time and worrying about whether or not my fax Iwent through. Thank you for a wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-31 19:36:50 Theo Karantsalis
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Theo Karantsalis    March 31, 2018

Great service

The fax service is very easy to use and when I had a question, the company responded right away. I highly recommend this fax service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-29 21:44:12 Steve Lind
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Steve Lind    March 29, 2018

Great cost effective service

Faxage does a great job of offering a secure fax service that's easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-26 15:16:01 Bill Taylor - 4 S Technologies, LLC
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bill Taylor - 4 S Technologies, LLC    March 26, 2018

Great service and easy to use.

I'll admit, I'm a casual user. We use this for our small business virtual fax, and we don't have many unique needs - we make a PDF, we upload and send it; or we receive a fax and email it to the right person. Faxage makes it painless and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-22 20:20:37 Andrew Greenspan
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Andrew Greenspan    March 22, 2018

Another Happy Customer

I have had the service for about a month and couldn't be more pleased. Support was very responsive to my questions. Getting a fax line was easier and cheaper than I imagined. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-21 21:16:26 John Elko
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by John Elko    March 21, 2018

Out of all the online fax services I researched, this one takes it.

I spent close to a full day looking for a reasonable online fax services. Almost gave in and bought my own machine after I seen what companies wanted.

With Faxage, I have a low monthly payment, but that also includes my very own fax number. If I went through my local telephone company, I would be paid close to thirty dollars a month for a dedicated line. I find this to be a no brainier. I think I pay seven with the company.

Yes, I get charged for outgoing and incoming fax's. However, it's only pennies on the dollar. I would spend that in ink, paper and time getting it with fuel cost. Plus, this is greener way! And what really makes up for it is the convenience. My faxes go to my email now, which I can access anywhere in the world, via internet connection. Not so much with an old-school box machine, taking up room and collection dust in the corner.

Moreover, I'd have to wait till I was back in the office to get my fax. Wasting time and go-go juice getting there for that "very" important fax I was waiting for all day. Or, wasting time in the office waiting for that fax to come in when I could be out in the field building. Again, no brainier.


On top of that, I can fax anywhere in the world with an internet connection. Nice for forwarding incoming faxes to others as well.

All in all, I was going to buy a fax machines after what I seen some of these companies changed till I found Faxage. I'm happy I spent the time looking... The service was easy to use. And when I had a question on my first fax I was emailed right away with the answer. I like that to. Good customer service goes a long way in today unprofessional world.

As of today (03.21.2018) I would recommend this company to anyone...

Cheer
John Elko JR.

President of Low Energy Homes & Associates
A John B. Elko & Associates Incorporated Company

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-16 21:57:07 Terry Morris
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Terry Morris    March 16, 2018

Great service and at a reasonable price

I had another fax service and their price went through the roof. FaxAge is a great product, and it won't break the bank.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-15 20:46:05 Valerie Waller Emerson
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Valerie Waller Emerson    March 15, 2018

Great Service

I am very pleased with my service and the customer service is superb.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-15 17:57:12 Neuro and Epilepsy care
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Neuro and Epilepsy care    March 15, 2018

Reliability

The reliability is the most important feature , 100% confirmation rate , for any fax job , in which , the fax number is active. I enjoyed using Faxage.com I will always recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-12 19:38:47 Dr Anthony Blau
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dr Anthony Blau    March 12, 2018

Great fax service!

Easy to use, reliable, and great price!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-12 16:30:20 Anne
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
8.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.5
Reviewed by Anne    March 12, 2018

Very satisfied thus far!

Very helpful and friendly support.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-09 20:35:41 Kris Collins
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kris Collins    March 09, 2018

Faxage - Easy and effectuve

I have a small firm and I don't need a lot of fax services. Finding a service that would allow me to pay as I go was difficult. FAXAGE takes care of everything, the fees are very low, the service has been terrific and the the fax history is easy to access.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-03-06 17:31:08 Jade Warshel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jade Warshel    March 06, 2018

Great online fax service

Very great online fax service for price. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews