FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (374)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 374 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (374)
Features 
 
9.6  (374)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (374)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (317)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (374)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2017-06-13 00:41:57 Deb Blum
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Deb Blum    June 13, 2017

Credentialing Specialist/Manager

I am completely satisfied using Faxage for all of my faxing needs. It takes seconds to get set up and have a working electronic fax number. Faxing is almost effortless and faster than any fax machine I've ever used! Another plus is it's extremely cost effective/not expensive! The system is very user friendly to use and can be figured out without reading a manual or even going through a tutorial; however, instructions are available. You don't need a fax line or any additional equipment other than a computer and scanner if you want to scan documents. I can fax any document that I have scanned or saved on my computer and you can create/customize your own fax cover sheet as well. You can have multiple users and can easily organize your faxed incoming and outgoing files easily. I highly recommend using Faxage for all of your faxing needs. Sending e-faxes has never been easier!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-09 16:17:35 Joan DeVoney
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joan DeVoney    June 09, 2017

Very Satisfied

The ease of use is great. I need this service for work and since we don't fax often the price is much better than paying the phone company for a dedicated line for the fax machine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-07 02:15:26 James
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by James    June 07, 2017

Awesome

Great because I don't need a fax line or fax machine. It is so easy and I can keep track of everything without leaving my computer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-06 11:36:43 Steve Thurn
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Steve Thurn    June 06, 2017

Outstanding!!

Should have done this long time ago, but trepidation over process.
Could not have been easier to port existing number.
We transmit/received about 15/month; this is prefect service for low volume.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-02 20:09:25 Sylvie Lalonde
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sylvie Lalonde    June 02, 2017

Love their service

If you're looking for an efficient, reliable, cost-effective online fax service, FAXAGE is the one i recommend. You don't need a fax machine anymore, you can send and receive faxes from you computer, phone or tablet. My account was easy to set up and my new fax number was in service almost immediately. I'm very pleased with this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-01 11:23:58 Joe H.
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joe H.    June 01, 2017

GREAT Services Offered!

I'm very HAPPY with the services offered from FAXAGE! Not only are their prices super reasonable compared to other Faxing Services, they are very reliable, honest and thorough. If You need to ask a question, You'll get a Friendly and most prompt answer, usually within 4 - 8 hours.

I'm very PLEASED with FAXAGE and I'm couldn't be happier! I am glad that I've done my homework and picked this company over all the others that I've found online.

THANKS FAXAGE!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-25 16:39:45 Jane Betteridge
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jane Betteridge    May 25, 2017

Easy to use & saves some trees!

I rated customer support a 10 because I've never had to use them! Reliable, easy-to-use service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-23 15:13:52 Kamila
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kamila    May 23, 2017

Efficient Fax to Email server

When our phone lines went down with Verizon, FAXAGE was Quick and Easy to set up. The temp fax number worked immediately! The only minor delay was transferring our old fax number to this service, which takes about 7-10 business days, i believe.

Now we are back up and running smoothly thanks to this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-23 12:31:42 Wester Messina
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Wester Messina    May 23, 2017

Excellent Service!

Amazing, reliable service! No need for a standard fax machine! FAXAGE is a HIPAA compliant online fax, a huge plus!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-22 20:15:19 Sandi Eisenberg
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Sandi Eisenberg    May 22, 2017

a great faxing service

Very user friendly and reliable!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-21 12:57:56 WILLIAM EBURN
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by WILLIAM EBURN    May 21, 2017

GREAT PROGRAM

SUPERB - WORKS AS DESCRIBED

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-16 16:55:29 Donna Collum
Overall rating 
 
8.9
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
7.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Donna Collum    May 16, 2017

Easy to use!

Thanks and I would recommend this product to others who do not have a fax machine at their home.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-14 05:17:31 Chad
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chad    May 14, 2017

Great customer service and product

This company is great for the basic facing needs. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-12 20:13:25 Shannon Tindall
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Shannon Tindall    May 12, 2017

Great Experience

Works Great and is very reliable. We had no issues and it is not hard to figure out

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-05-08 11:34:58 Brian
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brian    May 08, 2017

Everyone works the way it is supposed to - a smooth, worry-free experience.

I am new to Faxage but I so far, I am very satisfied with the services. My fax went through without any problems. My fax number transferred very quickly (about two days), and when I had a question regarding the steps involved in porting my number, customer service answered very quickly - their answer was there the next time I checked my email. So I could not complain about anything even if I wanted to. Faxage takes care of everything, and for less than anyone else. Great work, Faxage!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-28 07:28:28 Michael Coombs
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Coombs    April 28, 2017

Awesome service at an awesome price!

I recently switch from a free service called Faxzero, which was decent service in it's own right until the recent problem I encountered. I live in SE NYS and was attempting to fax an out of network claim to my health insurance company in TX. For some reason the fax kept failing with Faxzero with the fail message being it kept getting a busy signal. So check by dialing the number on my regular phone and it worked fine. Needless to say I tried several more times with Faxzero and still the same problem and so I started to look for an alternative that would not be too expensive. Enter Faxage. I found them doing a Google search and when I saw what you get for the price I thought you can't beat this. Plus, I now have the ability to receive faxes as well. I really like being able to send faxes through email. It makes it very easy. And all this for $3.49/month? Awesome value. By the way, my fax to my health insurance company in TX went through on the first try with Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-26 21:09:46 Diane Cikoski
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Diane Cikoski    April 26, 2017

New User: Enjoying the Product

Features: I'm too new to state categorically that everything I need is provided, but I haven't found anything yet that is missing. The coordination with my EMR is critical to my satisfaction with the product. And speaking practically - what a paper-saver! I recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-26 19:29:10 Sharol
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sharol    April 26, 2017

admin

Thanks - works great - wish we had begun this years ago!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-25 21:28:07 Nicole Melone
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Nicole Melone    April 25, 2017

MORE THAN I COULD ASK FOR LOVE IT!!!

This is service is so easy to use and the price perfect. I am so glad I found FAXAGE and would highly recommend for either home or if you have a home based business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-04-19 20:23:14 Dennis Komeshak
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dennis Komeshak    April 19, 2017

Almost NECESSARY if you have VOIP phone service

I am a long time user of SnappyFax to broadcast update notices to my customers. When I switched to a VOIP telephone service, I was warned that faxing would be problematic, at best. The VOIP service sent special hardware for my analog fax machine and it does work, but very intermittent. After a year of frustration, I threw in the towel and signed up with FaxAge, since SnappyFax supports it. I am very pleased with the service. Previously I would have to run batches 3 to 5 times and still have failed faxes. Now, the only failure has been on the customer side, e.g. not having their fax on. SnappyFax and FaxAge make a great inexpensive combination for small businesses.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews