FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (388)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 388 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (388)
Features 
 
9.6  (388)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (388)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (328)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (388)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2017-08-16 20:50:34 Donna Kirchoff
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Donna Kirchoff    August 16, 2017

new to Faxage but seems great

We have just started with Faxage but so far have been very pleased with the customer service and ease of use of the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-08-07 20:25:25 Tyler G
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
7.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tyler G    August 07, 2017

Superb faxing service

FaxAge has been a superb faxing service. I haven't had it for long but from what I've done with it so far, it has been great. I've gone from fax service to fax service and finally found one that I can use that is cheap and reliable. No issues except for a missing feature (fax driver). The fax driver would be useful for not only for me but others who use this service. CS said I can use the API and make my own way of sending faxes, but I'm not a programmer, so I don't have the time to learn/create something with their API so I can send faxes directly from my computer. The API should be an advance way of sending faxes for expert users or companies. End users/beginners should have a way to send faxes from their computers easily without the need to program an API on their end. As for their web interface is fairly simple to use and clean. I'd recommend FaxAge to anyone wanting an easy, clean, and simple faxing service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-08-07 20:24:42 Jean Ball
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jean Ball    August 07, 2017

Trustworthy for the most important faxes !!

Thanks for being what you say you are- ! no problems- very trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-30 06:14:30 Catherine Daniels
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Catherine Daniels    July 30, 2017

Wonderful Service

I just retired but still have a need for faxing. I didn't know there was such a service available so I was using a third party and going broke in the process at $1.00 per page. The last fax I received from there consisted of 55 pages! I was researching fax machines to purchase one when I was told of this service. AND I'm glad I found out. I'm a casual user but find it very convenient, easy to use, and cost effective. I will recommend FAXAGE to anyone who needs this service.

Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-25 19:51:41 Nelson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Nelson    July 25, 2017

Simple, Affordable and Great Customer Service

I am very happy with Faxage. I looked at numerous alternatives but they were all very expensive. I called Customer Service with a few questions before signing up and they are very helpful and informative. I did not get bounced around. I got the Carrier Plan with 3 lines based on their recommendation and the amount of faxes I will be sending out. Signing up was very easy and I was using the service within a few minutes of signing up. Very easy to setup. Had a couple of questions which I emailed to Tech Support and received a reply within minutes. So far so good, no more fax machines, toners, and dedicated fax lines

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-25 18:40:13 Julie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Julie    July 25, 2017

Great Service

Great services. Great price. Now I no longer need a fax machine and I am getting use to using that features. When I call I get help right away without being on hold and that is a big plus. I am so happy with this service for no waiting for help. I tried another service with faxing and I could get hold of them for the sale but than no one to help you with faxing without a fax machine where this company you call and you get help right away with no hold time and that is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-20 17:15:05 Ginamarie Anthony
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Ginamarie Anthony    July 20, 2017

Financial Literacy Advisor

Thank you for this product! It makes my life so much easier being on the road and not accessable to a fax for the majority of my day.
Brilliant product!

Fax ON!

Ginamarie Anthony
Owner/Creator: i-fleX 3
Instilling Financial Literacy Education X-treme 3
Literacy Programs (3)
1. High School Jump-Start
2. College Jump-In
3. 20 Somethings ALL-IN

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-19 21:23:05 Selia Busey
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Selia Busey    July 19, 2017

Affordable and simple

I shopped around for a while before selecting this service. I have used others before and this is the easiest. It was also the most affordable option, and they quickly provided a BAA for HIPAA compliance (required for my practice). I also liked that I could pick my number from available numbers, as I could select one that was easy to remember. I love how simple the site is; it is very easy to navigate and so far every fax has gone through without any difficulty. It is a perfect option for small businesses and medical practices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-19 18:23:33 Sergio
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Sergio    July 19, 2017

Good service for the cost.

I have not used it much but so far very good.

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-12 22:07:26 Anita
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Anita    July 12, 2017

New Faxage User

I'm very new to this service having just signed up but have to say that it has been great so far. I needed to be able to send and receive faxes without having a landline and FaxAge has been a great way to do this. One of the reasons I chose them is because they offer an inexpensive option for the very occasional user like me. It was really quick and easy to set-up and I was up and running in minutes. I also like that all incoming and outgoing documents are saved in case they are needed for future reference. I definitely recommend FaxAge.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-11 20:40:28 Cindy Kinney
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cindy Kinney    July 11, 2017

Just what I was looking for!

I was looking for a way to send an occasional fax without spending all the required investment for a landline. I like the fact that I can pick a level of service that fits my needs. I have only used it a few times but so far it has saved me time and money. I am happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-11 12:06:39 Vahan
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Vahan    July 11, 2017

New user Review

For the last 10 or so years, I had moved away from the traditional fax line as it was one of the main causes of paper waste, I remember having to sift through a stack of useless advertising every day.

Talk about a waste of resources.

Luckily FAPAGE has a neat feature that you can “blacklist" known advertisers numbers, mind you, in the beginning, you will pay for the incoming wasteful advertising faxes, but if you are diligent in blacklisting them, you should reduce the cost dramatically.

It would be nice if FAXAGE would:
1-Compile and provide a list of known offenders (to mitigate initial wasteful cost)
2-Not charge for the first 5 - 10 advertising faxes received from advertising numbers, giving the user a
chance to blacklist them (hint, hint) ;)

The most important included feature for me, being I’m in the finance industry now, is the integrated security features that are included in the low monthly price for a low volume user such as myself.
Secure email delivery
1-Faxes sent and received via email can be protected with PGP encryption to ensure against eavesdropping
2-FAXAGE fully supports TLS/SSL email transport encryption with any appropriately configured server
3-Incoming faxes can be delivered as a secure link to download the fax, rather than attaching the fax itself
4-Incoming fax PDF’s can be password protected with a per-individual password using AES encryption

That’s it for me, but before I forget, there is a 5$ coupon you can use when signing up, it will take care of your first month's cost. (I forgot about it, I will try to talk with customer service to see if they will credit me the amount.) Every penny counts for a small business.

Hope this review helps!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-03 20:31:52 Heidi in Michigan
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Heidi in Michigan    July 03, 2017

New Faxage user

I originally was looking for an economical alternative to a hard phone line fax and was aware of other electronic fax services but was pleased to have discovered faxage which seems to meet my needs perfectly. I also liked picking my own fax number from a list of numbers in my area. I'm very pleased with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-07-03 19:49:35 Jeff
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jeff    July 03, 2017

Onboarding with personal service

I have just signed on so I'm new to the service, but I must commend them for how quick they were to respond to inquiries, both in email and on the phone. What a nice experience in 2017.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-13 00:41:57 Deb Blum
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Deb Blum    June 13, 2017

Credentialing Specialist/Manager

I am completely satisfied using Faxage for all of my faxing needs. It takes seconds to get set up and have a working electronic fax number. Faxing is almost effortless and faster than any fax machine I've ever used! Another plus is it's extremely cost effective/not expensive! The system is very user friendly to use and can be figured out without reading a manual or even going through a tutorial; however, instructions are available. You don't need a fax line or any additional equipment other than a computer and scanner if you want to scan documents. I can fax any document that I have scanned or saved on my computer and you can create/customize your own fax cover sheet as well. You can have multiple users and can easily organize your faxed incoming and outgoing files easily. I highly recommend using Faxage for all of your faxing needs. Sending e-faxes has never been easier!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-09 16:17:35 Joan DeVoney
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joan DeVoney    June 09, 2017

Very Satisfied

The ease of use is great. I need this service for work and since we don't fax often the price is much better than paying the phone company for a dedicated line for the fax machine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-07 02:15:26 James
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by James    June 07, 2017

Awesome

Great because I don't need a fax line or fax machine. It is so easy and I can keep track of everything without leaving my computer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-06 11:36:43 Steve Thurn
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Steve Thurn    June 06, 2017

Outstanding!!

Should have done this long time ago, but trepidation over process.
Could not have been easier to port existing number.
We transmit/received about 15/month; this is prefect service for low volume.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-02 20:09:25 Sylvie Lalonde
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sylvie Lalonde    June 02, 2017

Love their service

If you're looking for an efficient, reliable, cost-effective online fax service, FAXAGE is the one i recommend. You don't need a fax machine anymore, you can send and receive faxes from you computer, phone or tablet. My account was easy to set up and my new fax number was in service almost immediately. I'm very pleased with this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2017-06-01 11:23:58 Joe H.
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joe H.    June 01, 2017

GREAT Services Offered!

I'm very HAPPY with the services offered from FAXAGE! Not only are their prices super reasonable compared to other Faxing Services, they are very reliable, honest and thorough. If You need to ask a question, You'll get a Friendly and most prompt answer, usually within 4 - 8 hours.

I'm very PLEASED with FAXAGE and I'm couldn't be happier! I am glad that I've done my homework and picked this company over all the others that I've found online.

THANKS FAXAGE!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews