FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in USA
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
8484 S Valley HWY
Suite 250B
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (330)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 330 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (330)
Features 
 
9.6  (330)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (330)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (279)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (330)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2016-12-16 21:02:58 Holly Crosgrey
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Holly Crosgrey    December 16, 2016

Review by Resources for Canadian Business Owners Inc.

I have used a number of online fax services for years now. There always turns out to be a problem. The last one I used worked great for a year and then all of a sudden they no longer were capable of sending a 13-page fax. I have been using this service for about 4 months. Not a single problem. When I have a question, I get a quick answer. Price is right. No problems with the length of a fax. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-12-10 22:46:10 MJF
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by MJF    December 10, 2016

Inexpensive and works!

Inexpensive compared to other online fax services. Easy to use and works great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-12-03 14:38:11 Marty
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marty    December 03, 2016

Faxage

Great service, great price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-12-01 01:55:11 David L. Malik
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by David L. Malik    December 01, 2016

Super cool fax service

I've used this service over the past month. Because it was a new environment it was a small learning curve. I was with my previous service about 5 years and was very happy with them before they were purchased by a larger outfit. I'm ecstatic to say that it looks like Faxage is a hero and not a zero. I wish my hosting company was a good as these folks because I wouldn't have to move away from them as their service was fine as well until it was purchased by a larger outfit. I know that I will be with Faxage as long as the service stays the same, the price is competitive, and they are not purchased by a larger outfit.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-11-30 20:50:55 Joy
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joy    November 30, 2016

Love it

Love it I don't have to check fax machines through the building. It comes directly to me I have the option of signing in to faxage or it comes to my email with confirmation information.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-11-22 03:23:55 Katie
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Katie    November 22, 2016

Great Service!

I was looking for something that would be quick, easy, secure, and offer a BAA. BOOM! Was so happy with the customer services and have not had an issue with sending/receiving yet!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-11-07 20:56:06 Avi
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Avi    November 07, 2016

Excellent

I was looking for an online fax option for a small business. I do not handle a large quantity of faxes, but needed something simple and straightforward. After some research I found this option and liked the price and just how easy it was to send and receive via my email. In addition, the setup was easy. I also like the confirmations I get about the faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-11-03 22:09:06 Sheri Mathews
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
8.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Sheri Mathews    November 03, 2016

Assistant

Very easy and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-10-17 19:55:11 Jon R
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Jon R    October 17, 2016

Best product around for the price

This is likely the most inexpensive product that actually works well on the market where you can fax and have your own fax number. I have tried various services other such as efax and frankly the price is inflated for what you get. About 95% of business interactions can use an email for both sending and receiving documents. But for those businesses (gov't agencies, etc) that insist on sending and receiving faxes this is the service for you. There are some oddities with the service - such as the obligatory Company ID- even for individuals and the relatively sparse help documentation - it seems like only Company/API documentation exists(?) but most is pretty intuitive. I also like that I can fax from my email (fax#@faxage.com) or use the online platform. The site covers everything you would need fax status, downloading documents,etc.

No complaints

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-10-10 20:24:58 Richard Latorre
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Richard Latorre    October 10, 2016

One of the rare online fax providers that offer more than 5 authorized users

Our long-time online fax provider has been bought out by a large organization, I don't want to name it here but it's one of the biggest ones out there. As a result of the acquisition, our company incurred an unforeseen limitation of being restricted to only 5 authorized users, meaning, only 5 people from our small business could send faxes using email. When I called them, they simply told me that there was nothing they could do and to alleviate this restriction, I had to open another account. I felt like this was unfair, immediately conducted an online research and finally arrived at FAXAGE. Thankfully, they do not have such a restriction. The setup took me (I went into all the details possible) around an hour and since then, everything's been working just fine. Couldn't be more satisfied - I hope many more will realize this gem of a provider and switch over.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-09-20 20:08:34 Michael Webb
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Webb    September 20, 2016

Promised & Delivered

Couldn't be happier! An excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-09-18 20:10:01 Robert J M Hudson
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Robert J M Hudson    September 18, 2016

Exactly what I hoped for.

So far, it has met my needs perfectly. I needed to send documents to doctors in another city. It has worked perfectly. It is inexpensive and functions well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-09-13 20:08:55 Janet C
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Janet C    September 13, 2016

Excellent product

Our experience with Faxage has been excellent. We have drastically reduced the amount of time spent on faxing, as well as reduced the expense of printing and paper shuffling. The unlimited user feature has allowed our staff to begin faxing from the field. We use the folders and storage to manage the high volume of faxes we receive daily, and the security features allow access to staff who need to read or view but not allow deleting until its time. No more lost faxes. We have found their customer services to be very good with timely response to all questions and concerns.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-08-30 14:51:57 Gwen G
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Gwen G    August 30, 2016

Excellent

We are new to FAXAGE, but we love it. It makes transferring our faxes to our patient's chart simple and easy - what was taking us 10 - 15 minutes a chart is now just seconds! Thanks for making our office run so much smoother!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-08-25 21:57:55 Marla
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Marla    August 25, 2016

Office Manager

Very easy system to use for small business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-08-24 12:38:52 Chuck
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chuck    August 24, 2016

Great Service

I am very pleased with the service. I would recommend Faxage, it is the best!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-08-05 15:08:45 Bill Montana
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Bill Montana    August 05, 2016

Best Fax Gateway I've Used

Positives: full-featured, easy to use, reliable, and GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT!
Faxing through a web portal usually carries with it a security risk. However, Faxage offers PGP encryption to keep your faxes safe during transport. Also, for you programmers, an API is provided to include faxing capability in your apps. Additional users can be added to your account, with separate routing. Multiple ways to fax are provided. Faxing rates are very reasonable.

Negatives: Although PGP is available, it hasn't worked for me (yet). I've been working with Christian in customer support to try to narrow down the issue. Did I mention how great is Faxage customer support? Every email client is different in the way it handles encrypted emails and attachments. My setup: Apple Mail using GPGTools for PGP encryption.

Overall: Although I cannot, yet, use Faxage for sensitive information, It is my go-to for all other faxing needs. Best in class!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-08-04 16:59:56 Brenda
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brenda    August 04, 2016

Faxage Rating

I am very well pleased, I am a repeat customer; chose you all over even looking for another Fax Team! Wishing you much continued success!! Thanks and best regards, Brenda Fitzgerald --H & F Photo Express

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-07-21 14:23:37 Jay Biswas
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jay Biswas    July 21, 2016

Certified Financial Planner

I use this service to submit investment trades which is time sensitive. I have used this service for almost 1 year. To date it has not failed. It is simple to use and as a result I never had to call up customer service. I would recommend this service to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2016-07-20 23:03:02 Doodle Stroetzel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Doodle Stroetzel    July 20, 2016

DBS Bookkeeping Service

I don't know what too me so long to get with the program..Saving docs electronically is a must in my business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
 
View all user reviews