FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (1271)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1271 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1271)
Features 
 
9.6  (1271)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1271)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (1084)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1271)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2022-09-10 19:55:08 Gina Major
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Gina Major    September 10, 2022

Great Service

The website is so easy to use! Wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-09 23:55:33 Tazma Anaya
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tazma Anaya    September 09, 2022

Great Fax Service at a Great Price!

This fax service is saving me time and money. No need to run to public/private copy places anymore.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-09 09:26:57 Manuel
Overall rating 
 
8.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Manuel    September 09, 2022

Good tool

Fax is an obsolete comms means and still this service helped me to comply tomely with a procedure. It worked well. The account, however, is not thar clear.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-08 20:10:20 Amanda Hohag
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amanda Hohag    September 08, 2022

Perfect for Small Business Needs!

Just started using Faxage and I am so happy to have found a great service at such a low cost! I have very minimal faxing needs so it is a perfect fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-07 19:43:20 Jessica
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica    September 07, 2022

HIPAA Compliant

Great price, easy to use, and HIPAA compliant. Everything I needed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-06 20:49:44 Greg Clawson
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Greg Clawson    September 06, 2022

Awesome Digital Fax Service

Great Service. Has saved us a lot of money vs a traditional phone line and on paper and toner.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-05 01:11:21 Jenny R
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jenny R    September 05, 2022

Perfect fit

Very useful and quick to use. Easy to learn and there are many different plans to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-03 20:08:08 Joseph Donahay
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joseph Donahay    September 03, 2022

Wish I Would Have Found Faxage Earlier!

For several years I kept my $65 a month home phone line solely to always have my fax available for about 6 - 8 faxes a month. When the phone bill jumped to $72 a month, I decided to look for something else and found Faxage. It is very easy to use and is very dependable...and my monthly cost dropped to about $7-$8 per month to fax. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-09-03 16:46:40 Marina
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marina    September 03, 2022

Great service , great prices!

I used to have service from this company for my business account and very happy with it. No problem at all. Save time, paper and ink. Created another account for the other business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-30 19:11:24 Janet Smith
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Janet Smith    August 30, 2022

Great Service

From day one it Faxage has been very helpful and upfront regarding any and all charges. I would highly recommend Faxage to my family, friends and all businesses.
Thank you for offering a reasonable way to send information when scanning is not permitted.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-30 12:26:27 MP
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by MP    August 30, 2022

Super Convenient, Easy, Affordable!

Extremely happy with the service, and it’s one of the most affordable fax services out there.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-26 23:36:35 Miuchael
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Miuchael    August 26, 2022

Thrilled with the service

So easy to use, great feedback and very competitive

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-25 13:30:37 Kim
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kim    August 25, 2022

Easier than I expected...

After years of using a machine with a land line the switch and porting of my number went fairly quickly and without issue. The follow up and customer service response was prompt and thorough, as they kept me posted on the status of the number porting. I can't speak of reliability yet, as I have only received a few faxes, but so far EXCELLENT. It is so nice to not have to print out the SPAM faxes I used to receive on my machine. Now I can view and delete them online, and just keep the important ones I need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-24 19:50:24 Dena
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
8.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dena    August 24, 2022

very easy to use

i really like it it saves me time and money.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-24 18:35:31 Lori H
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lori H    August 24, 2022

Great Customer Service

My account was closed due to MY error. I called to find out what happened and they quickly corrected my issue and had my up and running again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-22 20:06:30 Carol Kuklinski
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carol Kuklinski    August 22, 2022

Carol’s fax

Faxage is so easy to use and it is reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-16 13:27:18 Michelle
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Michelle    August 16, 2022

Saved me money!

I do not fax very often and was happy to find an inexpensive solution with Faxage that still allowed me to keep occasional faxing.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-15 21:17:09 Jesse Hinton
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jesse Hinton    August 15, 2022

Good affordable fax service

This fax service is very easy to use and is very reliable. I am not a high tech person, and I was able to send and receive faxes without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-15 20:11:51 Allison Thompson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Allison Thompson    August 15, 2022

Perfect for my Side Job

I am so happy I came across Faxage! It has save me so much from running back and forth between my second job just to pick up papers when I can get everything though fax to email. This makes my life and my supervisors life so much easier! Best option out there!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-15 10:27:36 MERIDETH GEERS
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by MERIDETH GEERS    August 15, 2022

Second time around

Re-starting my business after 7 years away. Had Faxage before and am back for second time around since my experience was so positive the first time. Enrolling/registering is fast. Service is prompt. Love the emails that keep me posted with status of faxes sent and received. LOVE that I can create a list of frequently used fax numbers. Thank you, FAXAGE!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews