FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (635)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 635 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (635)
Features 
 
9.6  (635)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (635)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (548)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (635)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-04-19 12:55:02 Sarah
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sarah    April 19, 2019

Excellent!!!!

I am a solo therapist in a busy private practice and time is not something I have a lot of. I came across Faxage because of issues with my previous provider. FAXAGE made the switch easy and were in consistent communication throughout the transition. Each person was helpful, knowledgeable, able to answer questions and provided regular updates throughout the process. I wasn't left searching for a way to find out what was going on and was always provided with accurate information. The transition was seamless and I was up and running quickly. I can't say enough good things about their service! What a relief to know that I'm in such good hands without having to pay an arm and a leg for the service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-19 03:50:42 Michael A Duhamel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael A Duhamel    April 19, 2019

review you asked for

Started out with the service by calling customer support with a few questions. They answered my call immediately and were very helpful. The fax service so far is great, very inexpensive, no complaints at all.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-17 20:18:36 Tim
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tim    April 17, 2019

works great

Voip provider recommended FAXAGE to us when we switched to Voip phone syetem . Works great with our business and will continue to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-17 16:05:44 Cindy Schnaufer
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Cindy Schnaufer    April 17, 2019

TERRIFIC SERVICE

I have tried a few fax services over the internet but I have to say Faxage is the best one I have ever used.
It is very user friendly, fast and very efficient. Its great not to worry about having a phone line and paying extra costs just to be able to fax out at anytime and to also receive faxes as well.
Thank you for the great service and I have and will highly recommend your business to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-16 19:50:52 Shawn Christensen
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Shawn Christensen    April 16, 2019

Great Fax Service

So far very easy to use and gets my faxes to where they belong

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-11 17:06:32 sheldon
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by sheldon    April 11, 2019

GREAT SERVICE

FAXAGE IS FRICKING GOD SENT AND SOOO AFFORDABLE. THANK YOU GUYS.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-08 19:44:21 Cheryl
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cheryl    April 08, 2019

A Perfect Fit!

I’m thrilled to find FAXAGE! The cost is more than reasonable and the quick customer service response is top-notch! I am a therapist with a solo practice who also needed a reliable faxing solution that met HIPAA compliance standards. FAXAGE seems to be the perfect fit for my solo business!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-07 20:57:51 Starr
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Starr    April 07, 2019

Who would have thunk it!

My colleague told me about Faxage and I was amazed that I could fax by email.......what a convenience!
I had gone out and bought a copy/scan/fax machine and realized I didn't have a phone jack in my office (another amazement). I had been going to Fedex for years to fax occasionally, spending quite a bit of money to fax. Then my faxing increased, thus buying the machine. Sooo, all ends well...Faxage to the rescue!
Easy peasy set up for computer illiterates as myself and I was faxing away. Thank you Faxage!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-04 19:49:23 Donna
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Donna    April 04, 2019

exactly what we needed

Faxage is exactly what we were looking for. We are a new and small, but growing, counseling practice. We need a fax service that provides the flexibility that an online system offers while also having procedures in place for HIPAA compliance. The price point is perfect for our low needs at the moment, while still providing affordable options that we can upgrade to as we grow. Being able to add individual users in a benefit that we hadn't thought of when we signed up but has turned out to be quite useful. It was very easy to get signed up for and to personalize all our settings. We've been using if for about 3 weeks now and have found the site to be very user friendly and have not needed to call upon customer support.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-01 17:34:33 Kim Conroy
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kim Conroy    April 01, 2019

Pretty Awesome

I was afraid to sign up with a fax service because it's usually so expensive and sometimes it's a pain to use. I really wish I had discovered Faxage years ago. It's extremely easy to use and really affordable. I guarantee if you Google fax services and look at prices, if they even list them, compare and see that if you are using another service especially one of the big guys, you are getting charged more than triple for Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-26 14:36:31 Judd
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
7.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Judd    March 26, 2019

Satisfied

Very satisfied overall. Simple to use. Would like an easier way to cc: multiple numbers on the same fax.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-25 10:46:16 Brian
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brian    March 25, 2019

Consumer

Ease of use, and at a very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-22 14:13:53 Chris Ermel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris Ermel    March 22, 2019

Easy to use

Very easy to get started and to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-22 11:48:22 Krystal Thomas
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Krystal Thomas    March 22, 2019

New to Faxage

So far, the service is great and at a great price. The other fax service i used was more money and their interface wasn't as easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-22 01:11:50 john
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
8.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by john    March 22, 2019

New Customer

tried two other fax services but now I am a Faxage believer. Great prices and service

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-21 23:47:21 Jeff Harris
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Jeff Harris    March 21, 2019

New user,happy so far

Making a transition from my own machine. So far I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-21 23:42:11 Tami Roebuck
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tami Roebuck    March 21, 2019

Seems affordable - newer

I am just starting out with this service and so far, it seems cheaper than other services and is user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-21 23:06:21 Robin
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Robin    March 21, 2019

Glad I found them

We were looking for a HIPAA compliant service that didn’t charge an extravagant amount. Glad I found them, affordable and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-21 22:45:43 Chris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris    March 21, 2019

Great so far!

I purchased the service in order to easily send faxes via online portal and avoid having to maintain a phone line and fax machine in my home, send/receive faxes via a HIPAA complaint fax service, and to communicate to those few entities who still only do business via fax. All of my interactions with Faxage Sales and Support have been quickly resolved to my fullest satisfaction. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-03-21 22:12:41 Jeremy Odenbrett
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jeremy Odenbrett    March 21, 2019

Good Service and Support

They were able to port a number that we were not able to remove. They have been wonderful in our setup. I like how user friendly the site is, I have sent out directions for use, and had 0 questions back.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews