FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (1063)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1063 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1063)
Features 
 
9.6  (1063)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1063)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (912)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1063)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-07-06 22:22:01 Paul Kuhn
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Paul Kuhn    July 06, 2021

Why pay more!?

I have paid twice as much and more for other similar services, but received EXACTLY the same quality and performance from Faxage. I have no idea how the others get away with charging so much, Faxage gets an A+ from me! I'll likely be a user till faxing is completely obsolete!

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-29 12:24:19 Grace Gordon
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Grace Gordon    June 29, 2021

Finance/Office Coordinator

FAXAGE is so easy and convenient to use. I have not needed Customer Service Support, so I cannot rate right now.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-24 22:31:00 Fay Cesarano-Caputo
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Fay Cesarano-Caputo    June 24, 2021

FAXAGE

I just started using FAXAGE and so far it seems great. It's reliable, easy to use, HIPPA compliant and cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-24 01:08:03 Julie Reed
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Julie Reed    June 24, 2021

Very pleased

Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-22 16:42:01 Scott Gates
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Scott Gates    June 22, 2021

Love it so far

It was really easy to set up and get started. And it saves me from having to have a special phone line to send and receive faxes.

I haven't had a call to use their customer support, but the rest of the service has been fine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-21 21:11:26 carla
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by carla    June 21, 2021

great service

I wish I had used them sooner but better late than never. Suits my needs to fax healthcare docs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-21 20:17:39 Dr. Fred Miscoe II
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dr. Fred Miscoe II    June 21, 2021

RELIABLE, EFFECTIVE SERVICE

Nice, effective and inexpensive service to add to your business portfolio with out the inconvenience of adding a fax landline at an substantially higher cost.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-20 19:35:21 Nikki
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Nikki    June 20, 2021

Happy with service!

I have not been using the service long, but it has been surprisingly simple to send and receive faxes. Customer Support was very prompt it getting my Business Associate Agreement sent and signed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-15 11:12:37 Steve Keil
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Steve Keil    June 15, 2021

outstanding service

I am a new user and individual user in the context of physical therapy/home health/HIPAA security. Faxage service is thus far reliable, simple, low cost, convenient. Website is straightforward and unadorned with needless eye candy or code to slow it down. Incorporates HIPAA security throughout the service.

Thus far outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-10 11:17:54 David E Schnabel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by David E Schnabel    June 10, 2021

First Review

Exceptional service - accurate and responsive!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-09 02:35:01 Raychelle Harris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Raychelle Harris    June 09, 2021

excellent service

easy!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-08 16:09:39 Angela Stone
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Angela Stone    June 08, 2021

Convenient and Reliable!

Faxage has helped with time efficiency and and reliability when it comes to sending large faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-07 19:41:15 Renee Jackson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Renee Jackson    June 07, 2021

Faxage makes faxing easy

Faxage is easy to use and they delivered service quickly. Faxage is also reasonably priced. I would recommend Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
32
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-07 19:35:07 Cinder
Overall rating 
 
6.8
Reliability 
 
6.5
Features 
 
5.5
Ease of Use 
 
5.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
7.0
Reviewed by Cinder    June 07, 2021

Good Service

I am a new user to Faxage, but have had no problems and when I've called for support, the staff has been extremely helpful!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-04 14:49:46 Maria Ruiz
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Maria Ruiz    June 04, 2021

Affordable and effective

Great service option for fast document transfers. I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-03 12:07:56 Richard Gaudreau
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.5
Reviewed by Richard Gaudreau    June 03, 2021

Great service! Excellent value for the money!

I placed one call to customer support. Call was answered promptly and my question was answered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-01 23:09:00 John
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by John    June 01, 2021

excellent service

A new user of the service, but have had no issues or concerns at this time. Reliable and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-06-01 20:04:04 Marjorie Mitchell-Seek ye first travel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marjorie Mitchell-Seek ye first travel    June 01, 2021

Excellent all around

For a new business like mine I was very satisfied with the service. I own a travel agency and I uses faxes to send documents to hotels. Using this service makes it so easy to send and receive faxes on the go.
I am also an at home loan signing agent. some documents may need to be faxed before I get to the home office. This is a great service to have. It was great to choose my own fax number as well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-05-28 19:32:00 Rose
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Rose    May 28, 2021

Happy new customer

I have used the system three times - faxing 10-15 pages. All have gone through pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-05-27 19:35:44 Kim
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kim    May 27, 2021

Very handy to have!

I used to work from home only occasionally and I would have to drive to the office to send and receive faxes. I was always wondering whether something I needed had come in over the weekend, etc. Now I'm working from home more frequently and Faxage has totally eliminated that problem! I like it so much I think I might even use it when I'm in the office, just so I will get faxes sent to my email and never have to worry about someone else accidentally taking or losing an important document. It's super easy to use and I have not had any customer service issues that required attention.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews