FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (1097)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1097 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1097)
Features 
 
9.6  (1097)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1097)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (935)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1097)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-09-13 00:33:26 Stacy Frick
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stacy Frick    September 13, 2021

Great service!!

Great service!! It was easy to use and I liked that as a business we can pick the plan that works for us.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-12 18:04:50 Busy Doc
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Busy Doc    September 12, 2021

Environmentally friendly, easy to use

FAXAGE is helping my medical practice grow, without generating mounds of waste. Scrap paper and empty ink cartridges are no more! We are also pleased by the intuitive web interfaces. During our first faxing session, we just followed the arrows and simple directions, and were immediately on board! We have tried other electronic fax services, but FAXAGE’s pricing structure is right on target; we are able to upgrade to the next level as we expand. We will not hesitate to recommend this service to friends and colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-09 19:47:11 Diane
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Diane    September 09, 2021

Easy in a world of complicated

It was so easy to sign up, and the pricing is fair--especially for small businesses. Their website explains what I needed to know clearly, and when I had a question, their support responded in less than 12 hours. If you don't fax a lot, there's even a pay-as-you-go option that's very cost effective. It's great to have a fax number when I need it, and HIPAA compliant too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-08 15:29:38 TAYO THOMAS
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by TAYO THOMAS    September 08, 2021

BEST SECURE FAX SITE EVER

This is the best secure fax site ever! I have utilized a variety of online fax sites and this one tops them all. The faxes come in immediately and clear. Even if my client utilizes a phone scanner, the clarity of the documents is wonderful. I will keep this fax service as a staple in my business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-07 17:04:13 Angela Finch
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Angela Finch    September 07, 2021

GREAT COMPANY

For the past few years, I've been searching for a company to use for fax to email services, and I have FINAllY found one that actually works for my office needs. Not only can I receive faxes but I can also send them!! You will not be disappointed if you decide to go with Faxage. They offer many different options, but the best part is that they offer a flat rate, no contract, and they don't kill you on the prices. Great Company and do not plan to change.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-05 22:34:04 Arthur
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Arthur    September 05, 2021

Cheap and easy

Easy cheap faxing with good scan quality.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-03 12:10:15 Marianne M Wheeler
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marianne M Wheeler    September 03, 2021

Love it !!!

Always there when I need it. Relief knowing that I have a way to fax when I need to. Don't have a landline myself so I would have to go pay for expensive fax services, and I mean EXPENSIVE !!! Thank you FAXAGE.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-30 21:01:45 Natalie
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Natalie    August 30, 2021

Highly pleased!

Recently started with FAXAGE, and finding it easy to use and so much nicer than making a special trip to the office every time I need to fax something. Better for receiving faxes as well as I know I've received whatever has been sent. Seems to be very efficient so far and a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-29 20:10:34 Wendy
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Wendy    August 29, 2021

Easy to use fax service

The set up was easy, and I was able to choose my own number. It was not necessary to contact Customer Support, therefore I did not rate.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-27 19:39:39 Patrick Hobbs
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Patrick Hobbs    August 27, 2021

The Best Fax in The World

They are reasonably priced. The Best actually. Great features. I am just happy with them! AAAA++++ recommeded.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-26 00:34:00 DMV Mobility
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by DMV Mobility    August 26, 2021

Easy to use system

So far I cant say anything bad about the service, it does what I need, without reinventing the wheel

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-24 19:51:06 Robert McDowell
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Robert McDowell    August 24, 2021

Springville Fire Dept.

We have done away with our fax machine and the monthly 3 digit phone bill that was required to receive a fax from our 911 dispatchers. Now we receive our post incident report fax as an email. And for pennies a day rather than dollars a day!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-24 19:38:09 Marthella McWilson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marthella McWilson    August 24, 2021

Easy to Use

Easy to use and more affordable than the one I was using before

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-22 20:22:22 Stacey Mullins
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stacey Mullins    August 22, 2021

inexpensive, secure fax service

I recommend Faxage to EVERYONE that ever asks about an efax service. Its super easy, and have accidently deleted a fax, but thanks to the email I also get was able to retrieve it! A life saver in my line of work!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-21 01:44:49 Angela Adams Martin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Angela Adams Martin    August 21, 2021

So far so good

I've used the service for about a month. No problems sending or receiving.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-20 17:40:17 Andy Baker
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Andy Baker    August 20, 2021

Attorney

Before Faxage I was not a fan of faxes. But its expensive to have a dedicated line. So I looked into on-line faxing and when a friend recommended Faxage I immediately saw the potential. Then I received my first fax on-line and it could not have been simpler. 3 cheers for Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-20 12:44:40 Heather Lara
Overall rating 
 
8.3
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
7.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Heather Lara    August 20, 2021

Faxage works :)

Faxage is super convenient and generally easy to use. There is one glitch that I keep meaning to call customer service about (I get a notice that the fax was unable to send attachments, however everything goes through after all) but haven't got around to it. I have had no other issues with sending or receiving faxes. Its a great value for the service that's provided :).

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-19 21:30:31 Jeni. J
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jeni. J    August 19, 2021

It works great

It's easy to use and affordable!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-17 20:01:21 T. Strong
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by T. Strong    August 17, 2021

Great Service

I'm please with the service and the pricing. It's a very convenient service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-16 19:40:33 Mitzi Brown
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mitzi Brown    August 16, 2021

Super easy!

I just joined and have only used faxage a couple of times but it’s been a breeze to get started and send a couple of faxes. My needs are not very much so the individual plan is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews