FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (667)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 667 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (667)
Features 
 
9.6  (667)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (667)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (575)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (667)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-07-11 19:34:12 Alex
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Alex    July 11, 2019

Very Happy with Service

After extensive review of options, I can say that this is the best fax service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-11 17:50:59 Scott
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Scott    July 11, 2019

Simple Faxing at a Great Value

While some product choices are a little head scratching - the api docs are a pdf - it works exactly as advertised as is very straightforward. I appreciate their support for a wide variety of media types - including HTML - even if ultimately I had to go the PDF route myself. Really appreciate how easy it was to get a BAA signed for HIPPA compliance and their thoughtful auto delete feature so old faxes aren't laying around.

All together great value.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-11 15:20:26 Tempe
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tempe    July 11, 2019

Excellent faxing service

I used a different service previously that was, in comparison, very inefficient. I have been so happy with Faxage: my faxes go through the first time, I always receive paperwork when I'm expecting it... I' just pleasantly surprised that it always does just what it's supposed to do. It's so easy! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-05 19:43:46 Roy Bundy
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Roy Bundy    July 05, 2019

Beats old fax days

Great Service and well handled tech support

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-04 23:01:58 Sam Gray
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sam Gray    July 04, 2019

Modern, Inexpensive, and Secure!

I was starting a new medical practice and it was quite overwhelming trying to decide the best fax service. I chose FaxAge because it allows me to save by not having a dedicate number or fax machine. It is also HIPPA compliant which is important in my field. It would have been 10 points across the board but it was 9 for ease of use because there is no mobile app but the workaround is easy enough by taking a picture then using your phone's email.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-07-01 21:47:12 Kirstin Candy-McFarland
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Kirstin Candy-McFarland    July 01, 2019

Great program!

So much easier than a fax line!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-28 14:32:46 Steve
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Steve    June 28, 2019

Perfect!!

Like the service... Perfect and on the cutting edge of servicing business needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-28 13:59:32 Pat P
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Pat P    June 28, 2019

Great value - good price and good service

I've only started using FAXage this month and have used it a few times. That said, each time has been effortless and I've experienced no problems with transmission or with having the document received on the other end. That's a basic "yay" that it works. But I also appreciate the availability to status reports that show where the fax was sent, when it was sent, and if it was successful. All good here!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-27 21:34:24 Jennifer Franklin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jennifer Franklin    June 27, 2019

Perfect!

This is saving me a land line expense and works very well for my practice needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-27 21:34:22 Lucille Boulay-Gaskins
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lucille Boulay-Gaskins    June 27, 2019

New to online faxing

I've never used online faxing before and this has been an easy experience. Support was very helpful getting my account HIPAA compliant and sending and receiving couldn't be easier.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-27 21:02:51 Mark
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mark    June 27, 2019

Fast response from customer service and good value

I don't send or receive faxes that often but it is a communication option I need to give my clients.
I've found Faxage to be reliable and offer great value. I have had to contact customer service twice via email and have received a quick response and resolution of the issues (change of billing method and forgetting to update them).
I can recommend Faxage to any business who needs to send and receive faxes on an occasional basis.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-27 20:46:30 Melissa Swift
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Melissa Swift    June 27, 2019

New to Service

I switched to Faxage when I needed my faxes to be HIPAA compliant. I can send a fax while I am on the phone with the recipient and it is there within seconds. I am thrilled with my service. With my previous service I would have to send faxes to one number that would take 5 times before it sent and now it is on the first time every time. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-05 03:04:05 Victoria Wood
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Victoria Wood    June 05, 2019

First Time User

I recently switched to Faxage because my former service lost the ability to review my "Sent" folder. Their price was 3 times more expense so I signed up with Faxage. I had to fax documents to the IRS for my very first try at using your system. While I was on the phone with the Agent, I was able to navigate your dashboard, prepare the fax and attach 4 documents. It was very user friendly and the fax went through with success and quickly. I didn't grade your customer support because it was not needed!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-04 01:30:05 Morgan Orr
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Morgan Orr    June 04, 2019

Best value fax service out there

Really hard to compare with any other fax service available due to price. Really easy to use and forwards right to your email. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-31 20:08:22 Hamilton Turner
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Hamilton Turner    May 31, 2019

Works well for us

We like to have a fax number, but we also like to *not* have a fax machine sitting around. We don't fax too much, so the pay-as-you-go and fax-to-email are perfect

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-30 20:51:47 Patti
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Patti    May 30, 2019

Great For Telemedicine!

I've been pleased to use this for my telemedicine practice and so appreciate the HIPAA compliance that is available. It is easy, cost-effective and the staff has been helpful along the way! (Their response time is incredible!)

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-30 18:51:14 Michael L Foland
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael L Foland    May 30, 2019

New User Awesome Experience

I didn't know how easy your service would be to use. This has been an extremely important function for gettin my new business started!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-30 00:06:30 Darrell Claytor
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Darrell Claytor    May 30, 2019

Owner

Wish I became a user 2 years ago

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-27 23:48:29 Deb Lew
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Deb Lew    May 27, 2019

Too inexpensive and easy to live without

I used this online service for years. Eliminated two phone lines, one in each of the bus company offices I managed. I retired and thought, “Great tool.
Won’t need it”..... but lo and behold ... it’s amazing how many times doctors and other professsionals only use fax and not scan/email. So I signed up
with Faxage and it’s always going to be in my back pocket, for me and family! My Ace in the hole!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-25 01:28:11 Sharmil McKee
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sharmil McKee    May 25, 2019

Faxage is great

The best feature about Faxage is how quickly they provided a signed Business Associate Agreement. This agreement is required by the HIPAA law, but other companies gave us a hard time about signing this agreement. I appreciate the ease of doing business with Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews