SRFax's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Fax Internationally
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
  • Transmission Scheduling
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Fax E-Signatures
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
1-866-697-7329
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Hours
24 x 7
Twitter
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Trial Offer
60-Day Free Trial - Click here to Try!

SRFax Review SRFax Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (305)

SRFax is an internet fax service provider offering email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with excellent customer service. SRFax clients vary in size from individuals , small businesses, medium business to large corporate accounts. SRFax's scalability allows multiple users with multiple fax numbers under the same account. Unlimited fax storage ensures that you will always have a copy of all your faxes while you are a SRFax customer. All accounts are able to use our API to incorporate SRFax services directly into their CRM systems . SRFax also "white-labels" their product to carriers and VoIP providers. SRFax also features industry standard security options including SSL/TLS transport and PGP security for faxes. SRFax has an excellent reputation for service and the ability to tailor our service to suit any of our clients needs. Local and Toll Free numbers are offered at no additional cost to the client.

.




If you use or have used SRFax in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


SRFax Screenshot Gallery

SRFax

SRFax Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 305 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (305)
Features 
 
9.6  (305)
Ease of Use 
 
9.8  (305)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (255)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (305)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with SRFax, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as SRFax's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on SRFax's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as SRFax may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
SRFax 2017-06-21 14:13:13 Mark Kushigian
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mark Kushigian    June 21, 2017

Simple and effective

I wanted a simple email based solution to replace my physical fax machine. I also needed more than 5 users. Several other solutions were overly complex or only allowed 5 users. SRFax was both simple (we use it as a pure email based solution) and allows up to 10 users. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-06-20 19:00:31 Kevin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kevin    June 20, 2017

Works great

Been using the service for about a month and so far very pleased. It is doing exactly what I needed it to do. Very easy to use with a few different options for sending faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-06-19 19:06:01 Elizabeth Bresette-Hamann
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Elizabeth Bresette-Hamann    June 19, 2017

Beats the competition

I do not use faxes often but when I do I want ease of use. SRFax provides that. I like the Fax to Email feature and PDF fax downloads. I have used a different fax service in the past but SRFax offered more features and it was very easy to send an important fax when it was needed. I am still a new user, 1 month, but I will be continuing after the free trial ends. It works for me and I am a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-06-16 18:29:12 Michael Perry
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Perry    June 16, 2017

New user

New user - very pleased thus far. I converted to SRFax after long term unsatisfactory reliability of Fax using Ooma VOIP line.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-06-05 19:58:45 Michael Price
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Price    June 05, 2017

Great Product

Love this service. Moved to it after having continual issues with Fax over VOIP. The "Print to Fax" is especially useful.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-29 18:49:01 Ralph Smith
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ralph Smith    May 29, 2017

Still on trial but planning to keep it and expand use

Opened a new office recently and opted not to install copper phone lines for fax. We have SRFax set up with two fax numbers on two MFP devices and so far everything is perfect. Employees use the faxing function on the MFPs just as if they were connected to a regular land line, with the added bonus of being able to easily send faxes from their desktops and retrieve incoming faxes from a shared mailbox. The cost savings alone justify using SRFax, but the HIPAA compliance and additional features make it even better.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-25 20:38:29 Patti Massey
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Patti Massey    May 25, 2017

Perfect Solution

I will say that I have recommended this site to all my colleagues. We have recently been given an opportunity to work from home and the ability to fax was one of the criteria. SRFax was the perfect solution and I was able to test it both from home and work! Once or twice now I have gotten a failed message and it was a result either a bad fax number or I resent and it went through without further issue.
The fact that you can get a dedicated fax number to receive as well as send is a huge plus.
This is a very user friendly website and I was able to register and start using immediately which is not the case if you try and put in a landline and hook up to an existing printer. Not to mention the affordability verses a the cost of a landline.
I have not had a need for customer support and I have been using the system for over 2 weeks. I am in my 60-day trial period which will help me to gauge the approximate number of pages I will need per month and I will adjust my plan accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-22 20:38:13 Laurie
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Laurie    May 22, 2017

Great Service

We are happy with this services, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-15 22:44:18 Tim Stambaugh
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Tim Stambaugh    May 15, 2017

Love this service!

I've had this service for years and never a hiccup. Before this service I was using the old Fax machine and dealing with misfeeds, jams, costly ribbon spools, incomplete sends, etc ... you get the picture. SRFax has taken all the frustration away and kept me up-to-date in the digital world ... did I mention that I love this service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-05 15:35:46 Annie H Gardiner
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Annie H Gardiner    May 05, 2017

One Month in and All Good

I'm happy. It works and it's easy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-03 19:32:28 JIM
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by JIM    May 03, 2017

Easy to work with

They took the time to make my pre-existing toll free number work with their system. Great price as I only get about 25 faxes a month if that.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-01 19:55:26 Steven Dawson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Steven Dawson    May 01, 2017

Great fax service, perfect for our pharmacy

The days of the fax modem in our pharmacy is gone. Now our pharmacy software interfaces with SRFax and we have zero problems.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
SRFax 2017-05-01 13:37:56 Don Brookes
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Don Brookes    May 01, 2017

Completely Satisfied

Fast and useful replies to some questions getting started. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
SRFax 2017-04-26 01:37:18 Tom Walker
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tom Walker    April 26, 2017

It Just Works

I used a higher-priced competitor of SRFax for a number of years. My my fax traffic has been steadily dropping off, but I am not yet ready to give up having a fax number altogether. While looking for a replacement service, I found SRFax, and was pleasantly surprised to learn that not only was it a fraction of the price of my old vendor but had even more features. It could not have been any easier to set up and work with. Many thanks and kudos to SRFax for a reasonably priced great product that just works!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-04-25 19:46:53 Roos Instruments
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Roos Instruments    April 25, 2017

Great Fax Service, Simple to Use, Easy to Block SPAMMERS

We are completely satisfied with SRFax replacing our dedicated Fax line and physical machine. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-04-21 11:03:23 OADLTDT, LLC
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by OADLTDT, LLC    April 21, 2017

SRFax- great service

Not a heavy FAX user, but this works well, easy to use and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-03-30 18:46:38 S. Spencer
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by S. Spencer    March 30, 2017

SRFax - A Great Service! A Great Company!

I've been using SRFax for about 60 days now and the fax service, online tutorials, and customer service is top notch. As most people, I was a little skeptical at first so I called their customer service to ask a few questions. I also went through their tutorials and then analyzed all of the features and price structure relative to the top five virtual fax companies. As a small medical clinic in the U.S.A., SRFax is just what the doctor ordered; it’s nice since all of our key staff get fax confirmations via email and text and all of the faxes get saved in one location so you never have to worry about missing a fax due to low toner or other mechanical errors. The account settings are the most feature-rich I've seen and are very easy to use. It is more secure than the traditional fax and is HIPAA compliant. The old-school fax machine may be soon sitting in a museum. Thank you SRFax! A great company! Steve

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-03-27 22:21:53 Karen Aguilar
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Karen Aguilar    March 27, 2017

Simple, no issues, and great price for the great service!

Simple, no issues, and great price for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-03-23 15:42:47 Anne Denise White
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Anne Denise White    March 23, 2017

fax service

Thank you! What a relief - one less thing to stress about!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRFax 2017-03-09 17:14:38 Steve Bradley
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Steve Bradley    March 09, 2017

Trial is great so far!

SO far, I cannot see changing anything in SRFAX! Everything has worked flawlessly! Unless they start raising their rates by triple digits like the last company I was with.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
 
View all user reviews