FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (957)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 957 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (957)
Features 
 
9.6  (957)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (957)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (819)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (957)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-01-12 20:57:23 Ben Borkan
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
7.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Ben Borkan    January 12, 2021

Awesome Service & Need To Update App!

I am a clinical social worker and need a HIPAA compliant fax. Faxage is cheap, reliable, easy to use, and I appreciate the pay scale as I only need to send/receive a few documents per month.

Currently, the app will only send one page per fax; I would love to see a feature that allows the app to scan and send more than one page.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-11 21:13:48 Cindy Jennings
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cindy Jennings    January 11, 2021

Love the convenience and price.

Easy, HIPAA compliant, and great price. Invaluable when you don't have access to a fax machine and need to send faxes to medical facilities or other places from your computer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
22
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-08 01:17:17 Kristen Price
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kristen Price    January 08, 2021

Easy & Convenient

I run a nonprofit that requires HIPAA compliant faxing. I have found it to be very easy to use and I love the ability to fax files directly from my computer. In addition, it has one of the best prices around.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-06 05:02:50 CHERYL J WILSON
Overall rating 
 
8.3
Reliability 
 
8.5
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
7.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by CHERYL J WILSON    January 06, 2021

This is a God Sent!

I found this service easy to use. It gives a lot of valuable information on the faxes you send. It will tell you if they went through successfully; if they did not, you would understand why the fax failed. It also tracks how long it took each fax to go through. If they failed to send it, you could choose to resend it without filling out the information again. I have been with this service for almost a month; I have sent over 400 faxes. I only had one night where I experienced problems with this site. Every other time I have been on, it has been a quick process. I am very pleased that I found this site and plan to stay with them for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-04 13:45:29 Derek Barton
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Derek Barton    January 04, 2021

Quality

I am a CPA and so far I can not complain about faxage. I primarily use it to fax the IRS and my faxes always go through in a timely manner and reliably.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-31 00:51:51 KIM KEELAN
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by KIM KEELAN    December 31, 2020

GREAT SOLUTION

Cost effective and HIPPA compliant

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-28 06:05:26 Jp
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jp    December 28, 2020

Helpful for what I need

I have not needed customer support, so cannot comment on that. I am happy with the service, which I seldom need, but am glad to have when I need it. It is very easy to use, and does what it promises. Thankful.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-27 21:02:01 Kate
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kate    December 27, 2020

Great fit

So far it is a great fit for my little private practice

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-25 05:02:39 Katina
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Katina    December 25, 2020

great service and small business solution

I was looking for a cost-effective HIPPA compliant solution for faxing. I only occasionally use faxing so I did not want to buy a physical machine. Faxage has met my needs completely and I find it easy to send faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-24 03:46:50 Sharon Wyatt
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sharon Wyatt    December 24, 2020

EASY & PROFESSIONAL

Faxage is Awesome. Very easy to use, timely processing faxes & very professional notifying when fax is completed. Absolutely LOVE USING FAXAGE.BUDGET FRIENDLY AS WELL.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-23 04:53:01 Kathleen Halleron
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kathleen Halleron    December 23, 2020

Nice Work Keep It Up

nice work keep it up thanks

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-22 21:13:23 Marshall P
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marshall P    December 22, 2020

Great service, easy to set up !

Great service, easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-18 21:47:53 Maggie B
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Maggie B    December 18, 2020

Helpful on-boarding, Affordable service.

I have not yet sent a fax, but I will say this... The customer service and help I got when I called to inquire about services (after numerous other experiences of being brushed off because I have a small business with infrequent fax use) made all of the difference. Thank you for valuing my business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-14 20:54:10 Toni H
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Toni H    December 14, 2020

Faxing made simple.

We are very happy with the cost and the product fits our needs perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-14 20:35:06 Christine Docherty
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Christine Docherty    December 14, 2020

Easy to use

Have not contacted Customer Support which is why i did not set a rating for them.
Faxage is very easy to use. We used to be a customer and haven't faxed in a couple of years.
But we had to submit a fax recently, so it was easy to set faxage back up and send our fax.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-11 21:24:55 S S
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by S S    December 11, 2020

during a time that a lot of things aren't working correctly, it's nice that Faxage does

I rarely need to fax, but I do need it to work correctly and securely when I do need it. It's nice to have a product that can be priced to reflect my limited use yet still appears straight forward, reliable, and responsive.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-08 23:51:43 Stacey W
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stacey W    December 08, 2020

great affordable option

My staff and I have really enjoyed using Faxage so far! I love the affordable HIPAA compliant options for our small office. It comes in handy when I am offsite and need to fax to insurances! Definitely a great find

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-04 17:46:26 Kelly Quinby
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kelly Quinby    December 04, 2020

Perfect fit!

I was looking for a reasonably priced secure fax service and I stumbled upon FAXAGE. It is a perfect fit for my business. It was simple to use for sending and receiving faxes and the pricing hits the mark as well. I am so happy that I found FAXAGE!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-03 22:02:55 Marcia
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marcia    December 03, 2020

FAXAGE worked for me

My local print shop that provides faxing service is closed due to COVid restrictions in California. Using FAXAGE was the first time I used an online faxing service. It's quick and easy to send a fax. And they let you know as soon as it's received!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-12-03 14:57:13 Lynn Cronin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lynn Cronin    December 03, 2020

So easy!

In the age where *almost* everything can be emailed it's still important to have a business fax number just in case. Faxage is super easy to use and saves a ton of money over traditional phone line service. Haven't needed customer service yet, so no rating there.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews