FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (1591)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1591 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1591)
Features 
 
9.7  (1591)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1591)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (1359)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1591)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2024-05-05 16:39:43 Bitian Chen
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Bitian Chen    May 05, 2024

Nice service

Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-05-02 20:38:15 Amy Otzel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amy Otzel    May 02, 2024

Great for a Solo Practitioner!

I am so pleased to have found Faxage! I appreciate the reasonable cost for great value! And, that you can be a solo practitioners with a basic account and have a BAA signed for HIPAA compliance for no additional fee or plan upgrade. All faxes have been sending and receiving well! Great all around!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-05-01 13:45:16 Megan Duvall
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Megan Duvall    May 01, 2024

So easy!

So thankful to find Faxage! I am starting a new company that requires confidential faxing, this was such an affordable solution! Glad I could mark a step off my list and know everything is covered!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-05-01 01:32:17 Claudia i Gutierrez
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Claudia i Gutierrez    May 01, 2024

Worth it.

This is pretty convenient service for people who do not use a fax service as much. Easy to use and affordable. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-29 18:28:02 Harl Weys
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
7.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Harl Weys    April 29, 2024

Wish I would have switched years ago!

I cannot believe I didn't switch years ago. So much wasted money on a land line fax with Bell. Faxage is such a great option. So easy to port my number. Very responsive customer service. Easy set-up. And reliable for those who NEED to have a fax number in order to operate. Not to mention - incredibily affordable in a time when business costs continue to add up. Thank you Faxage team!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-25 19:00:03 Carri Cross
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carri Cross    April 25, 2024

Worth switching to

I had an another fax company and it was awful. Always issues with them. Not one since I switched. The faxes are successful and quick every time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-24 17:54:49 Heather Petredes
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Heather Petredes    April 24, 2024

Worthwhile - Check it Out!

We made a quick and easy transition. Affordable and reliable - very happy with the service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-19 17:11:46 Sabah
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sabah    April 19, 2024

Relaxing

I am a new client, switched from a well-known company. So far everything is cool and relaxing. Just set it and forget it. The service is 100% accurate and easy, the price is very reasonable. Thanks to my son who recommended this service for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-18 19:37:38 Rama Roy
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Rama Roy    April 18, 2024

FAXAGE is an affordable and reliable solution!

Just switched from eFax to FAXAGE and have enjoyed the affordability and ease-of-use. I highly recommend this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-18 11:56:10 John Dooley
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by John Dooley    April 18, 2024

Good Service

Good service, we do not fax as much as we use to since other technology has improved but we have found faxage very reliable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-16 22:40:43 Donna Webb
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Donna Webb    April 16, 2024

Business or personal - FAXAGE is perfect!

I used FAXAGE when employed a few years ago since the company's owner changed to this new way of faxing information. He owned several small newspapers and faxing was a much needed feature for employees' use. Using FAXAGE for my job was such a breeze! Now, during retirement for personal uses, FAXAGE has become a way of life for me due to its ease of operation and recordkeeping! I absolutely love having FAXAGE and plan to keep it throughout the rest of my retirement days.....because retirement is supposed to be easier, right???? FAXAGE does make my life easier!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-16 02:56:59 Sonya Powell
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Sonya Powell    April 16, 2024

Awesome Fax service!

I am truly happy to say, FAXAGE is a life saver! I work remotely and did not want to spend tons of money getting a fax machine for my office. It was so easy to watch the "how to send/receive faxes" on the YouTube channel, and I signed myself up and started receiving faxes! The monthly charge is very reasonable and based upon how much usage one feels they may need monthly. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-15 19:43:22 Trailwinds Hospice
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Trailwinds Hospice    April 15, 2024

Easy

We are new to using faxage for faxing needs but so far the experience has been a breeze compared to our previous company. Customer support has been helpful and responds quickly. It's easy to teach others how to use it. I still feel a little odd about how user-guided it is, I wish there was more guidance to learning how to use it and the details of the features but overall it has been great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-10 21:25:55 Debbie Trunk
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Debbie Trunk    April 10, 2024

Faxage Review

I've used other online/web-based fax services in the past. I was referred to Faxage by a colleague. I was surprised by how simple and easy the setup was and most importantly how affordable the service is. I wanted to take my faxing service off a hard phone line to reduce my office overhead. I am very pleased with how this format works, and how easy and simple the process is. I work remotely. Faxage makes my job seamless with this cloud service. I'm grateful for my friend's referral. Thank you so much. Debbie

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-09 00:43:02 Susan Naccarato
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Susan Naccarato    April 09, 2024

Happy so far!

I recently switched from another service provider and I am really happy so far. Great, responsive customer service getting the account set up and my number ported from my previous provider. Affordable, easy to use. So happy I made the switch!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-08 20:00:05 JudyAnn Lorenz
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by JudyAnn Lorenz    April 08, 2024

Returning Faxage Friend

I am a returning Faxage friend. I had the service for several years, then things changed. Now, they have changed again. The things that were important to me include the digital feature. I don't like having to depend upon a printer and a phone line in the remote area where I live and work. Additionally, the accumulation of faxes for referral is helpful. Most importantly, the HIPAA compliance.
Before Faxage, I had another more costly service which was not HIPAA compliant. We are mostly faxing medical information for my husband...our recipients prefer to observe HIPAA.
I like the uncomplicated interface.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-06 21:46:13 Vanessa
Overall rating 
 
8.2
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
5.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Vanessa    April 06, 2024

price and usage

I have only had Faxage for about a month. I am actually surprised at the cost. It's very affordable. I use to have to pay over $1 per page to use Fed Ex faxing and this way more affordable. Absolutely love that it is done through email and no physical fax machine is required.

**haven't had to use customer service. gave 9 stars as I've only been using one month but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-05 22:41:21 M Lawton
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by M Lawton    April 05, 2024

Fax Numbers are still relevant but why pay outrageous prices - use Faxage instead

I've used Faxage for more than ten years and have set up three businesses using their fax services. I still find myself sending and receiving faxes several times a month, it's not just government agencies that use it. When an email with long/huge files attached has been truncated by your ISP provider or attached to weird websites that you have to explain to the recipient the next best thing is simply to be able to fax those LONG docs. Somehow faxes get the recipients attention more readily than emails that they can ignore. Faxage has an incredibly low pricing structure, and even on a personal account, you pay for only what you use plus an incredibly low monthly maintenance fee (that's the type of plan I choose.) I highly recommend Faxage to anyone whether you have a low to no budget situation or you are a larger company that needs several lines, they just can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-03 14:41:25 EVA
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by EVA    April 03, 2024

Amazing!

This product is fantastic and has a great price. So many other companies were charging arm and leg, especially with the addition of HIPAA compliance. I was referred to Faxage and would recommend it as well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2024-04-01 22:06:02 Al R
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Al R    April 01, 2024

Works like it should

Used Faxage to replace a dedicated fax line. I have used it for a few weeks and have not noted any problems. I use the API to integrate with existing office software and it works well. The documentation was clear and easy to follow. We don't make use of some of the more advanced features but it serves all of our needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews