FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (655)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 655 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (655)
Features 
 
9.6  (655)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (655)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (564)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (655)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-06-05 03:04:05 Victoria Wood
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Victoria Wood    June 05, 2019

First Time User

I recently switched to Faxage because my former service lost the ability to review my "Sent" folder. Their price was 3 times more expense so I signed up with Faxage. I had to fax documents to the IRS for my very first try at using your system. While I was on the phone with the Agent, I was able to navigate your dashboard, prepare the fax and attach 4 documents. It was very user friendly and the fax went through with success and quickly. I didn't grade your customer support because it was not needed!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-06-04 01:30:05 Morgan Orr
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Morgan Orr    June 04, 2019

Best value fax service out there

Really hard to compare with any other fax service available due to price. Really easy to use and forwards right to your email. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-31 20:08:22 Hamilton Turner
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Hamilton Turner    May 31, 2019

Works well for us

We like to have a fax number, but we also like to *not* have a fax machine sitting around. We don't fax too much, so the pay-as-you-go and fax-to-email are perfect

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-30 20:51:47 Patti
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Patti    May 30, 2019

Great For Telemedicine!

I've been pleased to use this for my telemedicine practice and so appreciate the HIPAA compliance that is available. It is easy, cost-effective and the staff has been helpful along the way! (Their response time is incredible!)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-30 18:51:14 Michael L Foland
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael L Foland    May 30, 2019

New User Awesome Experience

I didn't know how easy your service would be to use. This has been an extremely important function for gettin my new business started!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-30 00:06:30 Darrell Claytor
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Darrell Claytor    May 30, 2019

Owner

Wish I became a user 2 years ago

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-27 23:48:29 Deb Lew
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Deb Lew    May 27, 2019

Too inexpensive and easy to live without

I used this online service for years. Eliminated two phone lines, one in each of the bus company offices I managed. I retired and thought, “Great tool.
Won’t need it”..... but lo and behold ... it’s amazing how many times doctors and other professsionals only use fax and not scan/email. So I signed up
with Faxage and it’s always going to be in my back pocket, for me and family! My Ace in the hole!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-25 01:28:11 Sharmil McKee
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sharmil McKee    May 25, 2019

Faxage is great

The best feature about Faxage is how quickly they provided a signed Business Associate Agreement. This agreement is required by the HIPAA law, but other companies gave us a hard time about signing this agreement. I appreciate the ease of doing business with Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-22 21:03:40 MELISSA WILBRANDT
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by MELISSA WILBRANDT    May 22, 2019

Fast, East and Secure!

I was looking for a HIPAA compliant fax service for my in-home business and after looking at a few companies decided to go with FAXAGE. It's been dependable, easy and sure. Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-21 19:35:32 J Fleisch
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by J Fleisch    May 21, 2019

thrilled with new fax number

very easy to use. No problems. Highly recommend it...Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-17 00:04:01 Francis DiMeo
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Francis DiMeo    May 17, 2019

Great Service - My GO-TO!

I worked at my Dad's firm a while ago and remember his firm used this service. Since then, I have started my own legal company, which provides legal services (check us out, we're great :)), and I have remembered how easy it was to use. Knowing how imperative it is to have a fax number in this field, I decided to create my own subscription and I have had nothing but pleasure using faxage! A+!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-14 19:38:37 Michael Pirak, D.C.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Pirak, D.C.    May 14, 2019

Simple and Easy

This system is simple and to the point. You can easily find the tool you are looking for, and you’re led through the process by the presented options as you go. I can’t ask for anything more no fuss than this. Customer service responds very quickly, got a BAA signed and stored in no time. I get notifications quickly and without fail, and I never feel like I’ve missed anything. You won’t regret signing up.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-09 22:33:35 lisa
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by lisa    May 09, 2019

New user

Just started using electronic faxing and have found fixate relatively easy. I especially like access to received faxes both on the website account as well as my email. Recently had to call customer support and was extremely pleased with Matt's response, patience, and expertise to iron out what I thought was an issue, when it turned out to be on the sending end of not receiving faxes. He was very thorough to identify the problem and offer suggestions of a remedy. I'm holding onto this account!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-09 15:56:05 Sandra Perales
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Sandra Perales    May 09, 2019

practice Manager

This is the first time our office using this service, and so far we love it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-05-06 19:43:55 Kristine
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kristine    May 06, 2019

Great HIPAA-Compliant Fax Service

I am a sole practitioner in private practice and recently signed up with FAXAGE for incoming and outgoing faxes (I previously had an outgoing fax service only, which decided to stop offering the service for non-MD's). I only have used FAXAGE for a short time, but have been very impressed with its ease and speed of use, and particularly its affordability for a HIPAA-compliant fax service. I would highly recommend for individual or small group practices!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-25 22:30:21 Angela
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Angela    April 25, 2019

easy to use, affordable, reliable

I did not rate customer support because everything has been so easy to set up and use that I haven't needed to utilize customer support. If you are considering Faxage, give it a try. I'm a private practice therapist and love the ease with which I can securely transfer files when needed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-24 21:10:00 TEQUELLA Shaunta CHAPMAN
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by TEQUELLA Shaunta CHAPMAN    April 24, 2019

the bomb faxing service ever

Overall I have tried these faxing service as a small operating business this makes for less paper being used in office easy access to paperwork

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-23 15:16:16 Felix
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Felix    April 23, 2019

Very good!

Very convenient!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-22 21:07:45 Murad Ahmed A Harara
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Murad Ahmed A Harara    April 22, 2019

Director

I love it

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-04-22 15:51:10 Debra Ross
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Debra Ross    April 22, 2019

ON POINT! ALWAYS!

This is my second fax number with FAXAGE. The customer service is on point! The price is unbeatable for the services.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews