FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (1203)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1203 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1203)
Features 
 
9.6  (1203)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1203)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (1024)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1203)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2022-04-27 04:52:47 John Dragoo
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by John Dragoo    April 27, 2022

Definitely worth the money

Definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-21 20:32:21 Diane
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Diane    April 21, 2022

Couldn't be happier

I needed to find an alternative to my expensive landline phone number that I haven't used in two years. I wanted to keep my fax number because it is on all of my printed material and with insurance companies. I preferred it to be HIPPA compliant in the event that I would sending something to an insurance company. And I needed it to be inexpensive. Soon after signing up I received a spam fax. Support helped me figure out how to block the number. I received an immediate response.When I'm ready to fax something I will reach out again for guidance. My number was ported within the couple of weeks stated. All along customer service has been great. And my phone bill from AT&T went down $35. So I couldn't be happier. $3.50 instead of $35.00.I accomplished what I needed to accomplish. Two bad I didn't find FAXAGE two years ago.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-21 19:49:44 Kevin Dowd
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kevin Dowd    April 21, 2022

Initial

Very Professional

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-19 01:22:33 LaKeiya Huguley
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by LaKeiya Huguley    April 19, 2022

Awesome Service! Works Great for My Small Business

This is a service that I didn't realize I needed until I started using it. This service is fast and easy. My documents come through clearly and this service is reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-18 20:38:46 Jennifer
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jennifer    April 18, 2022

Easy to set up and use

Easy to set up, great customer service, porting my old number was easy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-18 17:56:44 April Coleman
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by April Coleman    April 18, 2022

Convenient

I agree with a previous reviewer - I needed a quick, HIPAA compliant option that was inexpensive for a small business that rarely uses faxing. I was able to sign up, get a fax number and fax my document all within 30 minutes. This was a great option! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-17 22:45:40 M K
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by M K    April 17, 2022

Superb service at a crucial time

I am very happy that I discovered FAXAGE at a time in which I had to send a large number of faxes relating to court cases. I now know that I have a secure way of faxing important documents with ease. I will make use of it frequently from now on.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-16 05:38:34 Jacqueline Williams
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jacqueline Williams    April 16, 2022

Individual Fax Service

I have used the services for many years as an individual since my fax machine stopped working. I have cancelled the service because I don't use it often enough, and that's when some company will say we accept faxes only. So, guess what? I had to reactivate my service. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and the support staff have always been great! Yes, faxage is a great service and I will recommend it to all of my family, friends, and business professional consultants.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-11 04:06:53 Julie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Julie    April 11, 2022

Spot on what I need for my solo private practice... HIPAA compliant fax, affordable, easy to use

As a very small solo speech-language therapy private practice, I was wasting time dealing with trying to my home landline and shared "all-in-one" printer as a fax machine, just to try to save money. A good friend, also an SLP with a solo private practice, told me about Faxage. I did an internet search for information about some other virtual fax companies, and Faxage stood out as exactly what I needed. The Faxage FAQs were extremely helpful, particularly the post explaining why they bill by the minute instead of the page. I don't have to sit by the all-in-one anymore, troubleshooting the tech and waiting for a fax...now receiving the fax is essentially effortless, I can be just about anywhere and *poof* like magic here is my incoming fax or there goes my outgoing fax! I will recommend Faxage to other small business owners who I know.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-06 19:00:19 Christina
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Christina    April 06, 2022

Fast, easy, and smooth porting and use

Porting was easy, fast, and a smooth process. Also, faxing is a breeze and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-04 07:12:38 Christy J Nyakana
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Christy J Nyakana    April 04, 2022

perfect solution

I needed a quick, HIPAA compliant option that was inexpensive for a small business that rarely uses faxing. I was able to sign up, get a fax number and fax my document all within 30 minutes. Great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-04-01 13:56:50 Judy Thompson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Judy Thompson    April 01, 2022

working nurse who needs a simple fax online service

I signed up as a try and see and I am still here! When I need a fax sent fast to a physician it is done usually while I am still on the phone with the office. Other online companies have been slow and set in a queue which is bad for my business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-31 23:23:33 Yvette Zriouil
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Yvette Zriouil    March 31, 2022

Happy w this fax service

This is great service. The price is by far the cheapest. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-31 16:52:10 Michael Siegel
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Michael Siegel    March 31, 2022

satisfied new customer

We just signed up. We are a law firm. As the number of faxes declines, using this service will save money on a dedicated phone line and machine lease. We were easily able to port our number, making it seamless to our clients.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-29 20:49:24 Ed
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ed    March 29, 2022

Awesome

We just saved ourselves multiple hours per week using Faxage.. I looked at many services and this one is by far the best service for the cost.. Easy to use, tech team gets right back with you.. not one complaint from us! We will be customers forever..

Was this review helpful to you? 
02
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-28 19:34:04 Haylee
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Haylee    March 28, 2022

Happily surprised!

Very happy with the service so far! I was referred by a coworker that works from home as well. This service has saved me money already! I even referred a family member to this service, they are in a rural area and it works great for them too! Impressed to say the least!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-27 20:45:58 Joyce
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joyce    March 27, 2022

Faxage.com

Quick, easy and reliable to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-23 19:50:55 Marie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marie    March 23, 2022

Great service

I was hesitant on getting a digital fax service, But I'm sure glad I did. Set up was easy and if there were any questions customer service was there to answer anything. Even porting over our fax number was easy! I would definitely recommend Faxage for your online faxing service! You can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-21 21:03:42 Patrick
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Patrick    March 21, 2022

Faxage Use all 10 stars

Easy setup and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-03-17 22:18:31 Danita Rhea
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Danita Rhea    March 17, 2022

Customer Care

Very reliable and great customer service! Fabulous Darling Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
 
View all user reviews