FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (596)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 596 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (596)
Features 
 
9.6  (596)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (596)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (514)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (596)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-01-14 16:14:34 Tim Fallon
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tim Fallon    January 14, 2019

review

Fast and easy to use! Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-11 20:38:40 Leixe
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
5.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Leixe    January 11, 2019

My FaxAge Review

GREAT SERVICE,

Very easy to use, convenient on-the-go faxing without the hassles pf a fax machine, paper, toner/ink and all that. Use it at work, home, in the car. It's just so simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-10 23:54:59 Jaime Jorgenson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jaime Jorgenson    January 10, 2019

Awesome service

I was a little bit in shock when we had a new client come on who doesn't have email! He wanted everything faxed. I went to our local FeEx store & paid $4 for 2 pages. That's a whole months service with FAXAGE. It was easy to use and I received confirmation that my faxes were sent successfully from my computer. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-31 21:26:53 Colleen
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
8.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Colleen    December 31, 2018

Great service

Easy to use service. I’m able to fax from my mobile devuce save paper, and save space. This is so much better and cheaper than having a fax machine in my small office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-31 20:58:10 Lynn
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lynn    December 31, 2018

So Far, Very Good

I've only recently signed up for the service. Setup was very easy, and sending was surprisingly simple. My rating is a bit lower than maximum because I have had no feedback yet on reliability of faxing (I have sent 3 faxes and can only assume they have all been received - I've had feedback on only one), and I have yet to use customer support (but I rated that a "9" because I believe that the system is so easy to use that whenever customer service is needed, it's got to be easy to access also). Overall I'm fully satisified with the quality of the service and the surprisingly low cost.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-31 19:15:27 Dean Berry
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dean Berry    December 31, 2018

THE BEST FAX SERVICE I'VE EVER USED. HANDS DOWN.

MUCHO KUDOS TO YOU. THANKS FOR HELPING ME RUN MY BUSINESS.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-29 00:27:18 Pam Grover
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Pam Grover    December 29, 2018

Smooth Transition

I transferred my fax from another efax to faxage and so far the transition has been seamless.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-28 16:45:53 Jessica
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica    December 28, 2018

No issues.

Easy to set up and use. I wish I could see a preview of the files on the home page rather than having to click to open each one but all in all I'm really happy with the service for the price point, can't beat it! Can't find a better price on a HIPAA compliant fax, very thankful small business owner!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-28 00:46:51 Derrick Martin
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Derrick Martin    December 28, 2018

Excellent for Private Practice HIPAA

I used Faxage for over six months and then got stupid and cancelled the plan thinking it would just be easier to use an in-office fax. I am back with Faxage! The service is easy and simple. The interface is a little dated but come on, we are sending faxes how stylish does it really need to be? Faxage is HIPAA compliant which is fantastic, I use online EHR so the faxes come in .pdf form and simply upload to my client's EHR. The added encryption feature through Faxage is a fantastic addition. For me as a clinician operating out of a satellite office, this is the perfect choice. I have the professional 300 plan with a toll free number. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-26 19:51:40 Danielle Storm
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Danielle Storm    December 26, 2018

Very Happy

I just started using this for myself. The staff was very helpful with my startup questions and nice to talk to. I have used it in the past under my previous employer and always found it very easy to use. Very happy with this program so far.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-21 21:12:28 Lynn Palladino
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lynn Palladino    December 21, 2018

Getting set up for faxing was quick and easy

I just started with Faxage this month, but the set up was quick and its easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-21 17:31:27 Sara Klinzman
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sara Klinzman    December 21, 2018

Glad I found Faxage

I had been looking for a HIPAA secure fax option from traditional faxing for some time. It was a much easier transition than I thought it would be. It is an affordable option for my small business! Thank you, Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-17 20:43:16 JHendrix
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by JHendrix    December 17, 2018

Finally an efax that works!

So happy to have an efax that is so simple to use and has all the features I need. I have used several and they worked sometimes and then other times, I spent so much time trying to get a fax or receive a fax that I quit using efax until I found this one. Worth every cent! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-13 21:30:51 Sherri Rhodes
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sherri Rhodes    December 13, 2018

Up and running in minutes!

I am so thankful your service was easy to set up and available right away. It really saved my bacon when we had a short-notice resignation and I had to receive a lot of timesheets from all over the state, and all employees were used to sending to the supervisor who had resigned. I set up the service and sent out the number and was up and running in only minutes! What's better is now that it is set up, I can add the new supervisor's email to receive the faxes, and the employees don't need a different fax number. Thank you, Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-05 22:39:25 Matthew B
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Matthew B    December 05, 2018

Great but Simple Service

Our accounting firm resisted switching to an efax service for a long time. We were always afraid of exposing our clients’ information. Faxage was great at relieving all our concerns and so far we couldn’t be happier! The service is great, the interface is simple, and customer service is actually helpful. All that at a very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-30 11:29:31 Deirdre R
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Deirdre R    November 30, 2018

Why did I not do this sooner?!

Faxage is a true partner in my small business allowing portability, expediency and efficiency, all important qualities for my billing service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-29 17:22:34 Donald B. Searcy
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Donald B. Searcy    November 29, 2018

Overall Rating

I am pleased that you gave me the opportunity to evaluate your FAXAGE Program,
It surly is a time-saver – an UNDER STATEMENT!
Her is some Background: The BCBS Insurance, Pharmacy Group, requires the use the FAX for submitting Claim information.
NO! NO! Too much trouble. I was ready to go back to the original method of summitting Claims. As usual, I consulted with my son David Brian Searcy, who is a wizard on computer techniques and procedures. He told me of your FAXAGE Program, i.e. send an email and the attachments arrive as FAXs - too good to be true!! As he uses your FAXAGE program often. He then set me up with the FAXAGE Program.
At this point, I have submitted a NUMBER of pharmacy claims to BCBS, Unfortunately, at this point, I do not have any of the BCBS results on processing these claims. I am anxiously awaiting.
Donald B. Searcy

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-23 20:34:46 Melissa S
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Melissa S    November 23, 2018

Quick, easy, affordable

The only downside is not being able to pull up a copy of a sent fax. It is a great service. Easy to use and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-22 23:29:02 Danielle Crockett
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Danielle Crockett    November 22, 2018

Proficient

This has been amazing for my small business!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-19 15:57:04 AR Paincare
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by AR Paincare    November 19, 2018

Exactly what I needed

I am on the go a lot and I need access to a fax machine at all times so I was looking to go paperless and faxage has provided exactly what I was looking for. It has made things at work easier and more efficient!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews