FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (872)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 872 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (872)
Features 
 
9.6  (872)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (872)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (747)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (872)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2020-07-12 14:21:42 William Denson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by William Denson    July 12, 2020

Easy and Cheap Fax Service!

Easy to setup and easy to use! Cheap prices for my occasional but necessary Fax needs!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-09 21:08:36 Omar White
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Omar White    July 09, 2020

Much better service than it’s competitors!

I’ve been searching for a user friendly and affordable fax company and when I tell you that search is now over, I mean it. I love this company! It’s exactly what I’ve been searching for :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-07 20:36:29 Shayne Abelkop PHD
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Shayne Abelkop PHD    July 07, 2020

Quality for a low price

I have enjoyed using faxage service. My business requires HIPAA compliant faxing. I was able to get a BAA signed and executed quickly. The interface is easy to understand. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-26 13:56:19 Chris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris    June 26, 2020

Fantastic customer support

Our healthcare agency has used Faxage for a number of years, and have had no reason to complain.
I wish I could rate the customer support higher than a 10 because they deserve it! The fastest response times I've ever received. On the rare occasions I've had to contact them with questions on our account, How-to's, and helping solve an issue, they have been consistently fast, friendly, and have answered all of our questions with professionalism and accuracy.
They provide an easy to use system, with many options, that fits our multi-line 15,000+ monthly fax business perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-26 12:57:46 Carina Williams
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carina Williams    June 26, 2020

Co-Owner

Your system is very easy to use and the rates are very affordable. With everything that is going on in the world today and all the changes in dealing with society it is a good to go into a system do what you need to do with ease. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-23 21:58:38 Lina Clarke
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lina Clarke    June 23, 2020

Great Service.

So pleased I found this option for faxing!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-23 19:46:37 Sandi
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sandi    June 23, 2020

Extremely Impressed

I needed a fax service that was easy to setup and reliable. I’m not tech savvy but I’m happy to report that Faxage checked off ALL the boxes for my needs at a price I can easily digest. I am very impressed...actually extremely impressed!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-19 20:28:30 Carly Seidman
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carly Seidman    June 19, 2020

HIPAA compliant, easy faxing

I am a new customer as of this month as was seeking a new fax system. I was previously using paper faxes. This service is HIPAA compliant (we are a medical office), effective, and user friendly. My office staff is using it with ease and is very satisfied. We are saving paper, money, and getting effective faxing done! Thank you for great customer service--you were fast and responsive in helping me set this up!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-19 10:48:30 Delphine
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Delphine    June 19, 2020

Couldn't be more pleased!

Faxage has made getting and receiving HIPAA-compliant faxes a breeze. The price is right, the customer service staff is responsive and knowledgeable, and I don't need to wait on eternal hold when I call. As a small business owner who struggles a bit with the technology side of things, I have found Faxage one of the more hassle-free sides of my business. Thank you, Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-17 22:50:30 Megan Duerring
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Megan Duerring    June 17, 2020

Perfectly fits my needs

Easy, lots of features, convenient.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-15 20:18:11 M COURSEY
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by M COURSEY    June 15, 2020

Convenient and Easy to use

Really great option if you don't want to pay for a fax landline service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-14 19:37:02 Alex
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
7.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Alex    June 14, 2020

Simple But Effective

My company was looking for a faxing solution, and afte rlooking for 2-3 days, and weeding out a lot of fancy looking services, I found Faxage, with a simple looking interface it packs a punch. I messaged for support that night and get an immediate response from their support with clear an concise instructions.

If you are thinking of trying out Faxage, please do, dont let the simplistic interface discourage, it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-09 19:18:32 C. Williams
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by C. Williams    June 09, 2020

Great service

I'm a new customer, but so far I'm really liking this service. My only problem has been with my scanner, nothing that is the fault of FAXAGE. I feel it's a great value. I'm quite happy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-04 18:24:56 Shelly
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Shelly    June 04, 2020

WeFax

So far the faxes have been fast, low cost, love the status email that could be printed and we will see about reliability in the long term.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-02 20:09:46 Nicholaus Salinas
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Nicholaus Salinas    June 02, 2020

Exactly the product we needed

So far I have been super happy with the quality of service and ease of setup. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-01 22:21:51 Deanne
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Deanne    June 01, 2020

Just what I needed

I am a new user and am happy with the service. It is HIPPA compliant which was important to me. The customer service has been great and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-01 19:36:33 Beverly Clay
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Beverly Clay    June 01, 2020

Best plan!

I’m glad I found Faxage! It’s affordable and offers plans for every need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-31 20:15:49 Brandy Tina Mobin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brandy Tina Mobin    May 31, 2020

Great Service!

Great service, reliable, fast and very easy to use. Wish I had done it sooner!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-29 21:59:53 Tina Kidd
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tina Kidd    May 29, 2020

Easy to use and affordable

I have no complaints about this service it's great. I didn't rate customer support because I haven't had to use it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-29 03:10:44 Monica - Thukral
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Monica - Thukral    May 29, 2020

Convenient platform

Very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
 
View all user reviews