FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (1324)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1324 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1324)
Features 
 
9.6  (1324)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1324)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (1129)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1324)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2022-12-01 17:23:38 AYMAN RIZK
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by AYMAN RIZK    December 01, 2022

Good price and great service

Very suitable price for my small business startup. Numbers in my area were available. Used it to send and receive faxes.. Good service..

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-29 21:19:13 Tim Costar
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tim Costar    November 29, 2022

Cost efficient way for limited faxing needs

Can’t beat it for those times when you have to send or receive a fax, especially if this is an infrequent need. Couldn’t believe how easy it was.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-28 13:48:28 Katie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Katie    November 28, 2022

Easy and Affordable

Really easy to use and notifications are great. Very affordable for what I need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-21 23:06:37 Cindy Robinette
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Cindy Robinette    November 21, 2022

new user

I've switched from another fax service after 8 years. I was hesitant, but the savings was enough to have me give it a try. I've been satisfied so far. I've both sent and received faxes with no issues and it has been easy to learn to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-21 21:22:44 avani shah
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by avani shah    November 21, 2022

President

it was an easy transition. Love it so far. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-20 20:37:24 Sean Benjamin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sean Benjamin    November 20, 2022

Easy To Use

I think the idea and service is great ! The guys who started this are all great and helpful people.
I am a new business and have yet to fully use the service to its full potential, but from what
I have seen so far WOW ! Great interface and easy to use . So when i get rolling at capacity
I should not have any issues. And thank you for the credits .

Respectively ,

Sean D. Benjamin

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-18 15:45:30 Byroad Chiropractic
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Byroad Chiropractic    November 18, 2022

So easy!

Thank you for making my life easy! I love that I don't have to print 50pages at a time to fax, then scan it all in to save it with fax confirmation. I can just save to file and I get an email confirmation!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-17 21:05:50 Chris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris    November 17, 2022

Great Service

Love how easy it is to use and the price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
60
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-15 23:20:25 Tracee
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tracee    November 15, 2022

Easy to use

Love the convenience of using faxage from my computer for those documents that must be faxed and can't be sent via email. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-15 14:46:50 SEH
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by SEH    November 15, 2022

The BEST Fax program EVER

Been using Fax Age for years. Life doesn't get easier than this site. Extremely pleased

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-14 20:40:03 Pollyanna Woods
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Pollyanna Woods    November 14, 2022

Great service and cost effective

I work from home and I needed a reliable fax service for my consulting business. Faxage pricing is perfect for the amount of fax services I need and I like that they are accessible right from my email. I don't experience partial faxes or negative issues of any kind with Faxage. This is the company you want for your fax services!

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-09 22:34:55 Dina Karem
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dina Karem    November 09, 2022

Very happy with this service!

Impressed with how easy this service was to set up. I was able to use it the same day. I have used it a couple times since and I have had no issues. It is so much easier to use this service rather than have to have the phone company install a designated phone line to send a fax. It is not as common as it was in the past but there have been times that I need to send a fax and this service is perfect and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-08 01:00:53 Vanya Garabedian
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Vanya Garabedian    November 08, 2022

Love it!

Super happy with faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-04 20:28:48 Meta Anderson
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Meta Anderson    November 04, 2022

Innovative Healthcare

I am enjoying the convenience of the fax service that I’m receiving.

Was this review helpful to you? 
60
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-03 20:55:12 Lynn Pankalla
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lynn Pankalla    November 03, 2022

Easy Peasy!!

Starting a new business and old fax/printer decided to not work. This was functional same day! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
50
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-02 19:46:06 Andy Nelson
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Andy Nelson    November 02, 2022

Excellent Service

This service has been far more reliable than our last service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 
60
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-02 19:37:11 Sarah
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sarah    November 02, 2022

great service

Great service for reasonable cost, met my small business needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
50
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-11-01 14:38:16 TR Colasanto
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by TR Colasanto    November 01, 2022

Inexpensive and easy!

My aging fax machine was dying, and I have been paying $25/mo for a dedicated fax landline for as long as I can remember. I decided to take the plunge and move to an online service, and after researching and trying out several services, I selected FAXAGE. So glad I did! It's very easy to use, I get email notifications instead of wasting paper, I can retire my old fax machine and find a better use for that space, and I'm saving twenty bucks a month! Customer support was fantastic during setup and while porting my existing fax number. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-10-31 20:42:03 Chuck
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Chuck    October 31, 2022

Works Great!

FAXAGE is really easy to use. The features are clear and sending faxes is a breeze. I would recommend to any small business that needs a fax service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
50
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-10-29 15:04:23 Ray
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ray    October 29, 2022

Easy and inexpensive

Like all the recent comments, I also needed something quick, easy, and inexpensive to FAX info to the ONE person in the world that won't take anything via Email. I already had the PDF ready to go, and got the account set up in minutes with no unexpected requests for information not relevant to simply signing up for the service. Then sent my one FAX, watched it's status progress to Sent, and got the email confirmation. Easy... and I'm fine with the minimal fee just to have it available, so next time I don't have to try to brow-beat a company into accepting email instead of FAX.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
 
View all user reviews