FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (745)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 745 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (745)
Features 
 
9.6  (745)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (745)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (641)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (745)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2020-01-18 01:49:29 Marie Speck
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marie Speck    January 18, 2020

Much appreciated service

No issues at all, quick response to get a signed BAA for HIPAA compliance. Greatly appreciate that this service exists.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-17 21:17:03 Jim Erickson
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jim Erickson    January 17, 2020

Better than Nextiva

I have used Nextiva for several years and FaxAge is much easier to log into and create an outgoing fax. Also seems to be more reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-14 18:02:25 John Rodabaugh
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by John Rodabaugh    January 14, 2020

Cant go wrong with Faxage

Need a fax for business, wanted something portable as a lawyer I am rarely in the office, Faxage keeps me in touch, allows me to send and receive when I an no where near my office or a phone, and keeps me connected and informed, all for pennies a day.

Wow, what a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-13 21:18:24 Valerie Ito
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
5.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Valerie Ito    January 13, 2020

So far so good.

I've been using this fax service for just over 2 weeks. It was quick and easy to set up and get BAA set up as well. As far as I know there has not been a problem receiving or sending faxes and I can log in to check utilization minutes. I have not had to use the customer support services as of this point in time so I can't really comment on them. Prices are reasonable if you can stay within the contract time limits which I hope to do. This is the only company I found that charged by the minute vs the page, but so far for the 9 faxes I've received it is just over 33 min used out of 300.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-13 20:40:12 Mark Cornell
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mark Cornell    January 13, 2020

Saved my admin all kinds of time!

Since we switched form our previous provider, our staff can simply email their docs andhave them faxed.
No more sending to the admin and and having the admin fax and then send a receipt to the staff.

The customer service has been top notch! Answers and solutions usually withing an hour or less and same day, unlike our previous provider which took weeks...

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-10 16:51:42 Monty Smith
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Monty Smith    January 10, 2020

Great so far

Great service and it is easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-08 22:57:04 Sean Lewis
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sean Lewis    January 08, 2020

Great service

Needs a quick and cheap way to send and receive faxes for my father-in-laws estate. Faxage has been super easy to setup and use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-06 20:42:18 L. McGowan
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by L. McGowan    January 06, 2020

Reliable and Affordable

Was in the middle of a tax emergency and really needed to get a fax out FAST! Looked online at other services which were much more expensive and had very negative customer comments. I am very happy to have signed up for this service -- I don't often need to fax things, but when I do it's always very important (and, until now, very inconvenient!).

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-01-02 13:31:09 Kate Ingersoll
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kate Ingersoll    January 02, 2020

New user rating

I'm a new customer and so far Faxage has been outstanding. I look forward to a lot of time-saving options as our practice evolves over time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-28 16:04:06 Robert Christensen
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Robert Christensen    December 28, 2019

Reliable Service and Affordable Pricing

The most affordable internet fax service on the market.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-26 15:23:26 Seema Shahani
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Seema Shahani    December 26, 2019

Awesome service from FaxAge

I started using FaxAge just a week or so ago. So far, they have been simply awesome. they respond to my inquiries right away. please keep up the great work FaxAge!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-19 22:38:11 Kelly Nydegger
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kelly Nydegger    December 19, 2019

Business owner

Haven’t had any problems. Easy to use and set up. I get my faxes right away.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-18 21:09:21 Stella Crozier
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stella Crozier    December 18, 2019

Administrator

Brand new to this program but so far I am loving this program. It is easy to send and receive faxing. I also love the status function of the program. It is also not very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-18 01:10:40 Barry Scott Greenfield
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Barry Scott Greenfield    December 18, 2019

FACAGE is the best

Finally a fax pgm that allows me to send and receive faxes without having to pay ridiculous prices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-13 17:51:08 Diana Kelsey
Overall rating 
 
8.2
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Diana Kelsey    December 13, 2019

business owner

I am new to this site but have had not problems so far

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-09 14:12:16 ED WEINSTEIN
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by ED WEINSTEIN    December 09, 2019

awesome

New user, saving so much paper and ink from all the spam faxes I get . Thank You

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-06 14:09:55 Liz
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Liz    December 06, 2019

New User

New user friendly service, I had some issues with my very first fax and thought I’d be on hold for a long time when I called customer support. I pleasantly surprised to have a friendly voice on the other line in less than a minute. Great customer support!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-06 00:10:03 Shannon Brown
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Shannon Brown    December 06, 2019

So Far So Good

I am a new user but so far, I'm really liking a number of features over my old fax service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-04 20:34:45 Jana Wirtel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jana Wirtel    December 04, 2019

Works Great - Super Fast

We recently switched our business fax from the old school fax machine to Faxage and I am so glad we did. Faxage was a breeze to set-up, has been completely hassle free and works super fast! No more issues with items not coming in or being sent out. As a new customer, I could not be happier that we made this switch to utilize this awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-12-02 18:04:26 Liz Campbell
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Liz Campbell    December 02, 2019

Glad we made the switch!

We just recently made the switch to Faxage and I'm glad we did. It has many features our previous e-fax provider did not, and at a much better price. I appreciate being able to add multiple users to our account and the clear instructions for maximizing HIPAA compliance.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews