FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (569)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 569 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (569)
Features 
 
9.6  (569)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (569)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (490)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (569)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2018-11-06 08:04:04 Abby
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Abby    November 06, 2018

Owner

Great so far! Reliable and c easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-05 21:14:21 Tom
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tom    November 05, 2018

Works great so far

Easy to use, once you find all the commands. You can resend faxes that don't get through the first time, and even easily change to send to a different number. Affordable and secure.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-04 21:57:54 Jen
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jen    November 04, 2018

Easy!

So easy to use! I love having the option of email notification (not required or completely ignored either). Simple and essential for my work. Customer service is also super-responsive!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-03 21:28:20 Tony Marghella
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tony Marghella    November 03, 2018

SoFar So Good !!

I just changed from Vonage to Faxage. So far so good. Price is very good. Service is very good. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-03 03:02:17 Joeleen
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joeleen    November 03, 2018

Easy to use and reliable

This has been no easy to use, reliable and really affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-01 22:23:33 Jessica Ross
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica Ross    November 01, 2018

Seriously the BEST!

I tried this service first for my personal use. I love it so much I have since switched over my home business and now my job as well. It is so much more convenient not having to check a machine...the fax just pops up in your email. Me, personally- I'm always on the go and I'm attached to my email so this service just works out wonderfully for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-01 19:49:57 Jason Pellegrino
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jason Pellegrino    November 01, 2018

Great so far

Easy to use. Saves a ton of paper. HIPAA compliant for medical/dental offices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-19 02:11:25 Cordelia Kraus
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cordelia Kraus    October 19, 2018

Excellent so far!

Very easy to set up, very affordable, incredibly responsive customer service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-18 01:38:50 Gina sixkiller
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Gina sixkiller    October 18, 2018

super easy to use

I am 100 percent satisfied with faxage! Super easy to use and very inexpensive. I recommend them to everyonei know.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-15 16:24:47 Frank
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Frank    October 15, 2018

Better than GoDaddy ever was

I have had GoDaddy fax to email servicefor several years. They are discontinuing their e fax services. I stumbled on Faxage. Much less expensive, easier, faster outgoing and incoming. Couldn't be happier.

Wish I had found them earlier.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-15 01:24:43 Michelle D Lefeavers
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michelle D Lefeavers    October 15, 2018

So far, so good!

So far it's been easy to use and understand! I did a lot of research before I chose a service and I'm happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-10 16:27:29 Carleton Copa
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carleton Copa    October 10, 2018

Excellent Value

The service is exactly as advertised. I needed a secure fax number to use in my business and this service is just what I need. The interface isn't fancy but I don't expect it to be for the price/value I'm receiving. This service is the best value I was able to find and it's performing exactly as advertised. I'd definitely choose FAXAGE again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-08 20:04:39 Mark Hunt
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mark Hunt    October 08, 2018

I am happy

This is a very affordable program for small businesses who rarely need to fax. I am very pleased with Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-08 20:03:03 Cody Rogers
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cody Rogers    October 08, 2018

Straight forward and best value. I am a repeat customer

I dont do a ton of faxes. But some months I do more than others. At one point I needed to cancel only because I wouldnt be sending any for a couple months. I then re-signed up later when my work resumed. If I didnt think it was a good reliable easy service , I wouldnt have signed back up. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-04 19:56:39 Rebecca Urbano
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Rebecca Urbano    October 04, 2018

easy to use

I just started using this service recently and so far everything is going smoothly. It is so easy to send/receive faxes with this service. Getting set up was also a very smooth process.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-04 13:40:33 Kellie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kellie    October 04, 2018

Best out there

We've tried several online fax services and Faxage is by far the best. We switched to another service because it was part of our software package, but after 3 months, we switched back to Faxage. It had all the features we needed and it's easy to use. They were super accommodating at switching us back - it only took a few hours! And you can't beat their prices. Highly recommend Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-09-28 20:21:03 Chris Barber
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris Barber    September 28, 2018

Faxage is the best online faxing service out there

We have been using Faxage for years. Not only for ourselves but many of our IT clients as well. Service has always worked great. Customer support is via email only but they reply withing a couple min each time.

Highly recommend Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-09-28 00:19:31 Christa Emerich
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Christa Emerich    September 28, 2018

Economical and Reliable

I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service from FaxAge. I received prompt and helpful service from even before I signed up to the the last question I asked. I love being able to access my account online to check usage and status of faxes I've sent. I appreciate the emails which provide at least the cover page in order to view incoming faxes. This service is very easy to use and is economical. Perfect for small business owners like me!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-09-27 18:11:57 Rebecca
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Rebecca    September 27, 2018

Finally a reasonable price!

My previous provider dramatically increased the rates, which was absurd considering how rarely I use faxes. I found this one and am so thankful for something that accommodates those who need a fax number on occasion and use it only sparingly. I'm still familiarizing with the features and haven't needed to contact support - so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-09-26 20:35:36 DKL Consultant LLC
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by DKL Consultant LLC    September 26, 2018

GOOD SERVICE

The service is summarized in speed, effectiveness and solution. I am very happy with FAXAGE.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews