FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (853)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 853 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (853)
Features 
 
9.6  (853)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (853)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (730)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (853)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2020-05-29 21:59:53 Tina Kidd
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tina Kidd    May 29, 2020

Easy to use and affordable

I have no complaints about this service it's great. I didn't rate customer support because I haven't had to use it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-29 03:10:44 Monica - Thukral
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Monica - Thukral    May 29, 2020

Convenient platform

Very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-26 17:16:03 Nancy Krieg
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Nancy Krieg    May 26, 2020

So convenient

Faxage is so convenient - I am a busy attorney and was spending valuable time on a print/fax machine that often didn't work well. Since getting Faxage I am able to quickly and efficiently send faxes from my desk, saving valuable time and effort.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-26 01:57:20 Katarzyna Dlugosz
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Katarzyna Dlugosz    May 26, 2020

all good

Absolutely loved the smoooth transition form other provider. You guys are great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-25 19:33:53 Kevin
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kevin    May 25, 2020

Excellent online service

Very easy to use and good price considering I rarely fax, but when I do need to fax, this is a great service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-21 22:03:04 Jorge H
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jorge H    May 21, 2020

Simple fax solution

So far this has been an easy to use and low cost solution for my fax needs. The user interface is simple and it guides you through the process. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-18 22:53:54 Yasmin Dera Baskin
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Yasmin Dera Baskin    May 18, 2020

Faxage experience

So far I have had no issues with faxage. I appreciate the ease of use and customer care communications.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-15 23:17:43 David Henstridge
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by David Henstridge    May 15, 2020

Superb Fax application

I had tried several and this one is easy to use, fast delivery times with no over-runs...reliable and even toll free
I would not recommend trying any other fax services

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-15 22:47:54 Hope
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Hope    May 15, 2020

Simple set up

This is the 3rd service I've tried, and been the most pleased with. The set up is easy, transparent pricing, and affordable. I haven't had a need for customer service yet, but I'm sure it's great as well

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-15 13:04:02 Katie Schweinsberg
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Katie Schweinsberg    May 15, 2020

FAXAGE REVIEW

Love faxage. Very easy to use. Has been very reliable. I gave no rating on customer support because I have not had to use that service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-15 10:26:55 David Friedman
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by David Friedman    May 15, 2020

Responsive support team

Better than the competition.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-13 19:21:41 Alma Tercero
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Alma Tercero    May 13, 2020

Great services

Wonderful app. I was able to take care of everything i needed from the comfort of my home.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-12 20:07:49 Felicia Hale
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Felicia Hale    May 12, 2020

Amazingly uncomplicated!

I have used another online faxing service and Faxage beats them hands down! They’re easy to use, accept a wide range of image types, and allow you to easily see the status of your faxes and what not. What also helped me choose them was the customer service, ability to choose from a wide range of fax numbers, and the image quality of my faxes (which were like that of high resolution pictures). The best part is the affordability! I’m very happy with Faxage and will use them for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-12 12:39:03 Denise M Walsh
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Denise M Walsh    May 12, 2020

Owner

New user - very happy! I called customer support prior to purchasing to discuss set-up and functionality of the system. Extremely easy to get started.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-11 23:38:18 Nadine
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Nadine    May 11, 2020

Licensed Professional Counselor

I love been using this for a month and find it simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-11 19:42:32 Sheri Woodward
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Sheri Woodward    May 11, 2020

Great experience

This service is a great price and very easy to use. I’m a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-10 14:43:09 KALAM CHOWDHURY
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by KALAM CHOWDHURY    May 10, 2020

Amazingly cost-effective! Love it.

I receive faxes very infrequently. So I was looking for an electronic-fax number. I have used many other services. Those are 3-5 times expensive but not better than each other. Faxage services are exactly what I was looking for, have a number in case I need to receive and send any faxes. I'll keep this service probably forever. Thanks to faxage to providing us such a cost-effective service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-09 16:19:30 Kirsten Teklits
Overall rating 
 
8.3
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Kirsten Teklits    May 09, 2020

Owner

It has been very easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-08 15:43:58 Brandi M.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brandi M.    May 08, 2020

Easy and Worth It

What an easy tool to have on hand to send fax! Thank you Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-05-06 20:05:43 SHARON
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by SHARON    May 06, 2020

Awesome service

Really like the simplicity of set up and use!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews