FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (704)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 704 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (704)
Features 
 
9.6  (704)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (704)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (606)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (704)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-10-04 15:44:17 Enos Zimmerman
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Enos Zimmerman    October 04, 2019

so far great

I have only been using Faxage for a short period of time. So far I have had zero issues with it. All of my questions so far have been listed in the self help.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-02 20:00:53 Jamie Black
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jamie Black    October 02, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SERVICE!!!!

I have checked out other fax services and could not find one to fit my needs. That is when I stumbled across FAXAGE and I could not be more pleased! This service has made my small business move so much more efficiently and eases my workload. Customer support is prompt and actually answers your questions without sending you to several different loopholes. If you need a fax service, this is for you! You will be glad you signed up!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-02 08:33:30 Kyle Gotshalk
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kyle Gotshalk    October 02, 2019

**EXCELLENT SITE, SERVICE AND PRICE**

I came over to FAXAGE from a competitor who I had been with since 2004, 15 years. Seemed they always had little problems on detail and confirms, etc.

I’ve been with FAXAGE only going to be 2 months and I’m not going anywhere. I think their website and prices are far above the rest. I didn’t even know I had a coupon when I signed up, so I didn’t use it. Somehow they knew it and applied credit to my account. I mean how many companies do that nowadays ? NONE. FAXAGE also impressed me with the confirmation page and detail with colors so you can see the differences, I do the same when i make spreadsheets, seems to help peoples eyes.

Anyway A++ from here, from top to bottom. I’ve recommended it to at least 10 people and 5 have signed up including myself, so the company is doing something right.

Thank you FAXAGE for my nice transition over and I appreciate your company,

Kyle G.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-01 20:15:52 se salat
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by se salat    October 01, 2019

Excellent service

We compared other HIPAA compliant fax services and found Faxage to be the most economical and easiest to use. Initially customer service answered all my questions and walked me through initial steps. Since then we have found the notifications about receiving, completing and receiving faxes clear and dependable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-26 19:35:57 Valeria Clarke
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Valeria Clarke    September 26, 2019

Deliver what they promised

Faxage provides what they promise no more, no less. I'm a small business and it works really well for me. we've only been using their service a short time I have had no need to be in touch with customer service but I'm sure they'd be awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-25 15:01:01 Amy Crikelair
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amy Crikelair    September 25, 2019

Fax with good support

I had tried a different company for faxes and had problems. One of my colleagues mentioned Faxage, so I checked it out. Their documentation is the best I have ever seen. When I had a question, I submitted it and quickly received a useful answer. Their system is HIPAA compliant - they even have both of us sign a Business Associate document.
I don't use faxes much, and was pleased that FAXAGE offers a low-cost way for me to continue doing my business without the high expense of a landline.
Give them a try!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-23 23:00:12 Waleska Esquivel
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Waleska Esquivel    September 23, 2019

RVP

Easy to use and cost effective. Perfect for small business use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-23 21:39:52 Rob
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Rob    September 23, 2019

Just what I needed.

I was using another online fax service when I learned about Faxage. I switched, and I'm paying about one-third of what I was paying for the same level of service. I only fax a few pages a month, so don't need to pay for what I don't use. Faxage fits the niche that I occupy, and it works as advertised. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-23 19:34:51 Aleksandr timofey
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Aleksandr timofey    September 23, 2019

FAXAGE #1

Faxage is #1 solutions for all my fax needs!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-18 23:02:14 Michael
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael    September 18, 2019

Simple and easy

Had to Port over my old number which was easy to do even though I messed it up initially. The customer service team helped me set up my account using my old number and deleted the temp number I was assigned when I first signed up. Super easy to send and so far no issued with my clients receiving the information.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-17 19:33:48 Jacky Volov
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jacky Volov    September 17, 2019

Love it....Eay to Use!

so easy to use and manage! No more wasted paper makes me a happy Office Manager!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-13 19:32:34 AK
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
8.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by AK    September 13, 2019

Easy to use!

Great product! Easy to use and manage. Customer support was great, too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-10 20:48:29 Karin Metcalf
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Karin Metcalf    September 10, 2019

Easy and Quick

I had to make a quick decision for a fax service and Faxage's service was simple to understand. I got it set up immediately, in the middle of the night, and sent my first fax within minutes. It's easy to use, I have not made an error yet. I was able to fax on the fly and then go back and set up an actual contact list later. No complaints from my recipients. I'm still figuring out how to read the bills, but the reports of my fax activity are immediate and accurate. I really could not ask for more! Thanks Faxage

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-09-04 22:01:05 Redemption Counseling Service
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Redemption Counseling Service    September 04, 2019

Owner

awesome, reliable, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-31 19:01:30 Travis Morton
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Travis Morton    August 31, 2019

Great product with a great price

We use it here at Morton's Pest Control and it has been good for us. I would highly recommend to others that are needing a great product and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-28 12:31:52 Dave Payne
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dave Payne    August 28, 2019

I wish I'd have known sooner!

I only need to actually fax forms a few times per year, but I need to be available to receive forms via fax at any time. I used to have a big clunky fax machine and I had to have a landline to use it. The landline alone cost about $25-$30 per month! I wish I'd have known about Faxage years ago; I could've saved a ton of money by ditching my landline and signing up for Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-28 12:03:56 Alan McQuary
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Alan McQuary    August 28, 2019

Easy to Use

Very simple to operate. The customer service is quick and responsive. No problems, I would highly recommend this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-18 23:47:14 Renee Montizor
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Renee Montizor    August 18, 2019

Easy use...

I am extremely happy with FAXPAGE. I recently acquired a client that wants to fax things to me via email. I went with another company and could not get it to work at all. I switched immediately and am truly happy to have found FAXPAGE. It's easy to use, easy to set up and the price is GREAT! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-14 19:44:50 Sandra Llanes
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sandra Llanes    August 14, 2019

GREAT AND RELIABLE

Very easy to use and great speeds.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-08-13 21:19:24 Julie Richardson
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Julie Richardson    August 13, 2019

Easy and Reliable

I have no tech savvy at all, and I can use this service!!! No problems to date. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
 
View all user reviews