FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (1109)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1109 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1109)
Features 
 
9.6  (1109)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1109)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (945)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1109)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-10-08 04:55:31 Anessa Cogle
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Anessa Cogle    October 08, 2021

Absolutely love it!

I used this fax service a few years ago and I loved it. So when we needed to get a fax number and service set up I didn't even think twice. Faxage is easy to use to send and receive documents, it's super affordable. Fantastic for our business needs. We are a small company but I've run much larger ones and they can handle any size. Just let them know what you need and boom.... created. Amazing thank you Faxage for making life a little easier.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-06 20:30:04 Anne-Marie Castleberg
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Anne-Marie Castleberg    October 06, 2021

Great Service - So Convenient

Very convenient and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-01 20:31:04 Ruby Tobor-Vasquez
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ruby Tobor-Vasquez    October 01, 2021

Great service, great value!

This is the perfect service for my email business. They offer a plan that isn't too expensive and doesn't have a lot of features and things I don't need - just the basics at a very low price ☺️

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-01 20:00:38 Stephanie Van Vliet
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stephanie Van Vliet    October 01, 2021

Easy transfer

So far I have loved my new service with faxage. It was easy to start up and the transfer of my own fax number took over in about 2 days. I was so glad to have switched to an online service, instead of wasting ink with my old fax. I love that it has easy online use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-30 21:08:16 Amy Bekier
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amy Bekier    September 30, 2021

Faxage hits it out of the park

I cut the cord and require a HIPPA secure way to fax ongoing secure messages. Faxage is easy, quick and responsive.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-27 22:38:31 Debbie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Debbie    September 27, 2021

Customer

Being a new customer, I had some questions. An actual person answered AND followed
Up. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-26 03:53:57 Amy Smith
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amy Smith    September 26, 2021

Federal Fax Returned No Problem!

I Faxaged to the Federal Employment Data Bank and had no problem send my fax and receiving a response fax in under a week! Awesome service without having to leave home or buy an expensive outdated fax machine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-24 04:01:14 Toni Fudge
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Toni Fudge    September 24, 2021

new customer

Easy for a novice to use and positive interactions with support person

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-21 19:40:02 Ben W Johnson
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Ben W Johnson    September 21, 2021

Realtor

Reliable service so muck more dependable than MyFax!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-21 19:09:42 thomas Collins
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by thomas Collins    September 21, 2021

COO

I wish you had a way to put an icon on my computer so that I can gain access more easily. This is all I really have to suggest. I am very happy with all other aspects of the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-14 13:23:50 Tricia Miller
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tricia Miller    September 14, 2021

Faxage works great!

Faxage has been great for us. We have been using for about 5 years. It is reliable and easy to use and get numbers. I would recommend faxage to others and have.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-13 18:51:18 Greg
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Greg    September 13, 2021

Excellent Service

Efficient, reasonably priced service. Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-13 00:33:26 Stacy Frick
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Stacy Frick    September 13, 2021

Great service!!

Great service!! It was easy to use and I liked that as a business we can pick the plan that works for us.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-12 18:04:50 Busy Doc
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Busy Doc    September 12, 2021

Environmentally friendly, easy to use

FAXAGE is helping my medical practice grow, without generating mounds of waste. Scrap paper and empty ink cartridges are no more! We are also pleased by the intuitive web interfaces. During our first faxing session, we just followed the arrows and simple directions, and were immediately on board! We have tried other electronic fax services, but FAXAGE’s pricing structure is right on target; we are able to upgrade to the next level as we expand. We will not hesitate to recommend this service to friends and colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-09 19:47:11 Diane
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Diane    September 09, 2021

Easy in a world of complicated

It was so easy to sign up, and the pricing is fair--especially for small businesses. Their website explains what I needed to know clearly, and when I had a question, their support responded in less than 12 hours. If you don't fax a lot, there's even a pay-as-you-go option that's very cost effective. It's great to have a fax number when I need it, and HIPAA compliant too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-08 15:29:38 TAYO THOMAS
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by TAYO THOMAS    September 08, 2021

BEST SECURE FAX SITE EVER

This is the best secure fax site ever! I have utilized a variety of online fax sites and this one tops them all. The faxes come in immediately and clear. Even if my client utilizes a phone scanner, the clarity of the documents is wonderful. I will keep this fax service as a staple in my business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-07 17:04:13 Angela Finch
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Angela Finch    September 07, 2021

GREAT COMPANY

For the past few years, I've been searching for a company to use for fax to email services, and I have FINAllY found one that actually works for my office needs. Not only can I receive faxes but I can also send them!! You will not be disappointed if you decide to go with Faxage. They offer many different options, but the best part is that they offer a flat rate, no contract, and they don't kill you on the prices. Great Company and do not plan to change.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-05 22:34:04 Arthur
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Arthur    September 05, 2021

Cheap and easy

Easy cheap faxing with good scan quality.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-09-03 12:10:15 Marianne M Wheeler
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marianne M Wheeler    September 03, 2021

Love it !!!

Always there when I need it. Relief knowing that I have a way to fax when I need to. Don't have a landline myself so I would have to go pay for expensive fax services, and I mean EXPENSIVE !!! Thank you FAXAGE.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-08-30 21:01:45 Natalie
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Natalie    August 30, 2021

Highly pleased!

Recently started with FAXAGE, and finding it easy to use and so much nicer than making a special trip to the office every time I need to fax something. Better for receiving faxes as well as I know I've received whatever has been sent. Seems to be very efficient so far and a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews