FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (1249)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1249 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1249)
Features 
 
9.6  (1249)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1249)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (1065)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1249)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2022-08-11 20:21:10 Jennifer Rocha
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jennifer Rocha    August 11, 2022

Great Service! Reduced our bills by $40.00 per month

We love the ease of using faxage. Saves us time by not needing to print unnecessary junk files. We can save paper and ink by not printing to scan to fax.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-08 20:07:58 david selikow
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by david selikow    August 08, 2022

Great option for my business

Great value of money and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-05 20:03:50 RMS
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by RMS    August 05, 2022

So glad I made the transition

I had been using Ringcentral for e-fax service and the price more than doubled this year. I am so glad I found a simple, cost-effective solution.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-05 19:58:04 Ashley Brown
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ashley Brown    August 05, 2022

Easy to Use

Faxage was very affordable, quick and easy to begin using. I had no concerns but found customer service was easy to navigate if needed

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-04 21:40:19 Terry Hurley
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Terry Hurley    August 04, 2022

Great Service So Far

Only had it a short time but it has already made a difference in our daily operation. Easy set-up and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-08-04 16:53:00 Melissa R
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Melissa R    August 04, 2022

Affordable and Easy to Use

I have found Faxage to be the most affordable fax option for my needs. It is fairly easy to use once you get used to it, and I have had very quick email responses to my questions.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-29 21:26:48 Monique
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Monique    July 29, 2022

Dental Biller

Love this service so easy to use and get my faxes no problem. I really like how it emails me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-29 20:14:15 Barbara L Higgins
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Barbara L Higgins    July 29, 2022

Faxage Service

This is a great service for the money. I had a hard time navigating at first, but it did not take long to figure it out. This service is great for me since I do not send many faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-21 19:42:13 Dave Schwarten
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Dave Schwarten    July 21, 2022

Easy to use and reliable.

The service is great for the money. I found their screens a little confusing at first but it didn't take to long learn how to navigate. We do a lot of outgoing faxes and this makes the process simple.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-13 20:44:48 Felix
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Felix    July 13, 2022

zoY

service and customer support is great both email and phone.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-09 13:19:38 Walter Lasley
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Walter Lasley    July 09, 2022

Should have done this years ago!

dropped my faxline with the phone company that cost me almost $40 per month and moved to FaxAge for a fraction. Was able to keep my old fax number and now get my incoming faxes emailed to me. The website is user friendly and customer support has been spot on! You should do this too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-07 21:43:46 Ginger
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Ginger    July 07, 2022

Grateful for Faxage Great service

Faxage is great. Easy to use and reliable. It is a necessary tool for my business. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-07 17:53:44 Jeff Snelbaker
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jeff Snelbaker    July 07, 2022

Wish I Had Found Faxage Sooner!

I wish I would have found faxage sooner! I am a very light fax user, but still need access to a fax. Faxage fits that need perfectly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-06 22:59:33 Cindy Powell
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cindy Powell    July 06, 2022

Perfect!

This has been a great service to me as I sometimes work
from home but I do not have
access to a landline fax machine.
So pleased to have found this option.
Easy to set up, easy to use and very reliable.
Thank you for providing this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-06 20:58:27 Syed Ali
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Syed Ali    July 06, 2022

Good at solving customer problem

Initially when I called Faxage couldn't figure out how to make my fax email work. But once I spoke with the right person he was able to solve it. Syed Ali - Belluscura

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-05 12:44:21 Bill H
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bill H    July 05, 2022

Great Service

I'm a new user and do not send or receive many faxes, but it is important that I have a reliable service for when it does come up. So far, Faxage has been great. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-07-01 21:52:51 Howard Guttman
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Howard Guttman    July 01, 2022

Great Product and Company

I moved my office to my home when the pandemic started and had not used my office fax machine for over two years. I did not want to start having my phone carrier have to run new lines to accommodate my fax number. After viewing some of the other companies, I came across FAXAGE. I called them up and they spent as much time as necessary explaining their product and process. Then they ported over my fax number, and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. If you are on the fence about using this company, don't be. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.
Howard

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-06-30 19:33:17 David E Schnabel
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by David E Schnabel    June 30, 2022

First Review

FAXes go immediately - when the number was inputted wrong (by me) FAXAGE tells me - Just terrific service!

Then FAXAGE checks wwith me to see how things are going! Could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-06-30 14:46:34 Jacqueline Brown
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jacqueline Brown    June 30, 2022

Easy to use

Faxage was what I was looking for in our business. We needed something reliable and easy to use. It gave us exactly what we needed and compliant in many areas.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2022-06-29 01:37:09 Brent
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brent    June 29, 2022

Wish we would have switched to Faxage years ago!!!

After purchasing and setting up Faxage, I do not know why we did not do this years ago. This service is so much more reliable than a POTS line. IT stays on even if there is a power failure at our facility too!! So many PROS!!! I can't think of any CONS yet.
Totally Satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews