FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (1005)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1005 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1005)
Features 
 
9.6  (1005)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1005)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (863)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1005)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-04-01 21:32:52 Christine Santini
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Christine Santini    April 01, 2021

Great option, Easy to use

I love that it is HIPPA compliant!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-31 19:35:48 Claudia Sachs
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Claudia Sachs    March 31, 2021

owner

Just got it recently. It is SO easy to send out faxes. OMG.
The I appreciate that I don't have to print and scan into another machine and then fax out. I can do it all from my laptop. When I receive documents, I can just open and save in the appropriate files. Much easier than what I had at the last 3 places I worked at.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-30 19:38:05 Jeff
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jeff    March 30, 2021

Excellent

Couldn't be happier. Works as advertised for the quoted price. Can't ask for more than that!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-30 11:36:47 KATHY HILES
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by KATHY HILES    March 30, 2021

GREAT SERVICE

The service is easy to use and is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-26 22:30:49 Ray Hill
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Ray Hill    March 26, 2021

Great service

Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-23 21:48:30 Tyrone Edward Keys
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Tyrone Edward Keys    March 23, 2021

Great service

Best fax service ever.

Was this review helpful to you? 
41
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-23 17:02:02 Mack Borker Jr
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mack Borker Jr    March 23, 2021

Great Service

Best fax service I have used in years!

Was this review helpful to you? 
41
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-23 15:57:21 Susan
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Susan    March 23, 2021

Fax service

We just started using Faxage the beginning of March, but so far, so good. I love not having to use excess paper to receive and send faxes. We can just transfer the report into the patient's chart without having to print it out first. This will save a lot of paper waste!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-23 01:08:04 Dorothy Freas
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dorothy Freas    March 23, 2021

Very pleased

This is my first experience with an internet fax service and I could not be more pleased. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-22 01:48:56 Betty Browder
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Betty Browder    March 22, 2021

Awesomesauce!

I'm a new user. I am so pleased with this. I wish I had done this years ago! There's no hassle with paper jams and fax machine breakdowns.

I really haven't needed customer support yet, but the instruction manual is wonderful! I can understand what I read without an interpreter.

Thank you so much! Price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-20 19:34:27 Jazmine
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jazmine    March 20, 2021

Great service

Great service and very easy to use once you understand how to use it. I love that there is a how-to video and multiple ways to send faxes. The price is very reasonable, even thought there there isn’t a free option.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-19 21:35:35 Fraser saunders
Overall rating 
 
7.9
Reliability 
 
8.5
Features 
 
7.0
Ease of Use 
 
7.0
Customer Support 
 
8.5
Satisfaction 
 
8.5
Reviewed by Fraser saunders    March 19, 2021

Fax review

Just started but easking for help has been very good

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-19 20:41:19 Marci
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marci    March 19, 2021

Convenient & Reliable

This service is convenient & reliable. Ease of use is also a plus! The cost is amazingly economical. I have referred a few people within the 1st month of service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-17 19:49:13 Sue Anne Everett
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sue Anne Everett    March 17, 2021

Absolutely love it

Love it, love it, love it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-15 19:52:57 Brent Freeland
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brent Freeland    March 15, 2021

user

very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-11 03:49:55 Steve
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Steve    March 11, 2021

Simple, works well

Simple, works well, good price

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-10 20:46:57 Ashley Lofgren
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ashley Lofgren    March 10, 2021

A world of difference!

This is such an amazing service. We have been live with it for about a week and the entire staff loves it! Before we would get so many paper faxes that spew out of the fax. Sometimes duplicate faxes (these are great when they are 60+ pages!) Now we are saving costs on paper and toner and can organize our faxes into folders on the system. Things are less likely to be misplaced and we can easily go back and resurrect an old fax if we need it for whatever reason. This is easy to use and is at a very affordable price! This will also reduce our per page fee with our printing vendor. Highly recommend! Customer service is phenomenal, although you won't really need their assistance much.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-10 20:38:45 Jim Carole
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jim Carole    March 10, 2021

Great Product

I love everything about faxage except for one literally small thing: The "next" (arrow) button is tiny and it moves around. Feels like playing whack-a-mole to proceed through the send process. Just put a large button at the top left corner and leave it there. A "previous" button wouldn't hurt, either, although the web browser back button serves that purpose for those who think to use it.

Thank you for making this fabulous, cost-effective product!

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-08 20:43:49 Alyssa
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Alyssa    March 08, 2021

New customer

I'm a new Faxage customer and haven't used the fax service yet, but I'm very pleased with how easy set up was. Customer service was quickly able to assist me in securing a BAA. So far, so good! Great price, value, and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-03-05 15:42:31 Robert
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
7.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Robert    March 05, 2021

Fax service

I have had it for 1 month. I only use it a few days a month. I had GotFax for many years but their service did not work for a few days and I had to find another Company. I went with this one, mainly because of the costs. It is a little less than GotFax was. What I prefer about this one is they send me Email confirmations of when I receive a fax or my fax is delivered. I have not used their customer support, or have looked into all their features.

Was this review helpful to you? 
41
Report this review
 
View all user reviews