FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (885)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 885 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (885)
Features 
 
9.6  (885)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (885)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (758)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (885)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2020-07-29 17:45:35 Jessica Kuhn
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica Kuhn    July 29, 2020

great so far!

I've only had Faxage for a few weeks, but so far it's been great! Easy to use and cheaper than the alternative.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-23 19:27:43 Susan T Johnson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Susan T Johnson    July 23, 2020

value

Faxage is a good value for the amount of service I need for my small business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-22 20:00:33 Jodi Metzgar
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jodi Metzgar    July 22, 2020

Great service!

This system was the easiest to set up and we are already receiving faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-22 18:24:22 susann
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by susann    July 22, 2020

Very Impressed!!

I came across this company while searching for a HIPPA compliant fax service while I am working from home. After reading about the service they provide and how easy it was to set up plus it wasn't expensive. I have been very happy with my decision!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-21 01:32:40 Chiara Coburn
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chiara Coburn    July 21, 2020

EASY, CHEAP, GREAT

TOTALLY SATISFIED!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-19 17:44:34 Karen Silvio
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Karen Silvio    July 19, 2020

Ms.

Great Service

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-18 22:44:28 Bobby Huddleston
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bobby Huddleston    July 18, 2020

My hardwire fax failed, FAXAGE saved the day.

So my hardwire fax failed for some reason and I couldn't get my computer fax/modem to work either. Since I already had the fax information loaded in my computer, I decided to try FAXAGE. I simply uploaded my 15 page fax and had a confirmation everything went through within 5mins. Awesome. Took me awhile to research Fax services and I'm glad I chose FAXAGE. Sorry I can't rate Customer Support as I never needed them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-17 19:32:36 Nickolaos Kiliaris
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Nickolaos Kiliaris    July 17, 2020

Easy and Reliable

Easy to setup and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-16 21:11:52 Meghan McCarville
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Meghan McCarville    July 16, 2020

Simple set up and very affordable compared to some other services!

Great service and simple to use. I appreciate how cheap it is as well since I don't send a lot of faxes and therefore don't need to spend $20/month on something that offers no real value to my business. Glad to work with Faxage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-16 19:38:47 Sharon Kierulf
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sharon Kierulf    July 16, 2020

Cheap & Customer Service Is Amazing!!!!

Honestly! We have been beta testing working on to week 2 and the service has been amazing. I haven't drove Customer Service crazy yet with ALL my questions I had. There was one feature missing that would've been nice to have for our company. But, seriously overall the service is easy to use, price is awesome and I can't tell you enough how their customer service surpasses my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-14 23:20:18 Jon D Swanson
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jon D Swanson    July 14, 2020

Excellent Product

Price is great, service is great and the support is great. Very simple and productive tool to have for my LLC.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-13 23:15:14 Linda Garcia
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Linda Garcia    July 13, 2020

Just what I was looking for!!

This company provides exactly what I need for my occasional fax needs at an excellent price. They ported my existing fax number in a weeks time with no problem. Very easy to use and to set up. So far I am impressed with the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-13 19:42:21 Megan Tucker
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Megan Tucker    July 13, 2020

Just what I needed for my business!

I don't need to fax a ton, and I just have a super small business. Faxage is the perfect price point for my small business needs and its great to have a fax number I can give to others!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-12 14:21:42 William Denson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by William Denson    July 12, 2020

Easy and Cheap Fax Service!

Easy to setup and easy to use! Cheap prices for my occasional but necessary Fax needs!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-09 21:08:36 Omar White
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Omar White    July 09, 2020

Much better service than it’s competitors!

I’ve been searching for a user friendly and affordable fax company and when I tell you that search is now over, I mean it. I love this company! It’s exactly what I’ve been searching for :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-07 20:36:29 Shayne Abelkop PHD
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Shayne Abelkop PHD    July 07, 2020

Quality for a low price

I have enjoyed using faxage service. My business requires HIPAA compliant faxing. I was able to get a BAA signed and executed quickly. The interface is easy to understand. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-26 13:56:19 Chris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris    June 26, 2020

Fantastic customer support

Our healthcare agency has used Faxage for a number of years, and have had no reason to complain.
I wish I could rate the customer support higher than a 10 because they deserve it! The fastest response times I've ever received. On the rare occasions I've had to contact them with questions on our account, How-to's, and helping solve an issue, they have been consistently fast, friendly, and have answered all of our questions with professionalism and accuracy.
They provide an easy to use system, with many options, that fits our multi-line 15,000+ monthly fax business perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-26 12:57:46 Carina Williams
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carina Williams    June 26, 2020

Co-Owner

Your system is very easy to use and the rates are very affordable. With everything that is going on in the world today and all the changes in dealing with society it is a good to go into a system do what you need to do with ease. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-23 21:58:38 Lina Clarke
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lina Clarke    June 23, 2020

Great Service.

So pleased I found this option for faxing!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-06-23 19:46:37 Sandi
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sandi    June 23, 2020

Extremely Impressed

I needed a fax service that was easy to setup and reliable. I’m not tech savvy but I’m happy to report that Faxage checked off ALL the boxes for my needs at a price I can easily digest. I am very impressed...actually extremely impressed!

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
 
View all user reviews