FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (983)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 983 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (983)
Features 
 
9.6  (983)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (983)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (843)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (983)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-02-26 16:07:49 Katalin Gordon
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
7.0
Reviewed by Katalin Gordon    February 26, 2021

First month impressions

This is my first month of subscribing, my opinion may change. I subscribed to the lowest monthly base rate and "pay by the minutes of transmission" option. My first and only fax sent was 5 pages, and was charged for 11 minutes of transmission. It seems that transmission is calculated from the moment of submission to the end of delivery. The "pay by transmission time" option may be advantageous only for people with very limited need for a fax. Everything else is fine and is as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-24 12:10:15 Meenakshi Taneja
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Meenakshi Taneja    February 24, 2021

Faxage service review

Services are very satisfactory and are very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-23 19:13:47 Feras Nasheiwat
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Feras Nasheiwat    February 23, 2021

Owner

Great service. Easy to use and good if not better than a fax machine,

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-22 20:38:11 Charlinese Abbott
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Charlinese Abbott    February 22, 2021

Owner

Great service, reliable, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-17 21:13:11 Linda Condon
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Linda Condon    February 17, 2021

Easier to Fax

I am a relatively new client. Having moved my office into my home, due to COVID, I needed to find an easy and effective way to FAX. After research I decided to give faxpage a try. So far I’m pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
31
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-17 20:36:10 Lorraine Ryan
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lorraine Ryan    February 17, 2021

Easy safe secure

I’ve used other electronic fax but this Faxage is really the best. From initially setting up my account to porting my number and to actually using the service. It’s really easy safe and secure. I love how easy it is to resend when you need to and to have a pre-prescribed cover page. Customer service was so prompt to answer my questions especially about porting my number.
Thank you for this service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
31
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-16 20:36:56 Lyn Garling
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Lyn Garling    February 16, 2021

Helps those of us in Podunk

I am a new user in a rural area with poor services, lousy internet etc. I am helping someone with medical issues in another state. All confidential materials need to be FAXED! Who knew that was going to be the safest way?? For me, Faxage has made these transactions not only possible but fast and easy. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-15 20:04:40 Shawn Robertson
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Shawn Robertson    February 15, 2021

Just made my life easier!

This was a life saver. With no landline and my work fax never operational, I gave Faxage a try and loved it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-13 22:11:56 K Tierney
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by K Tierney    February 13, 2021

VERY satisfied

Great experience as a new user who required HIPAA protection. Not one glitch. Easy set up, start, use,and great service. Love the toll free number I selected and now use. Called many other E FAX options in my selection search and was on never ending hold until I reached Faxage right away and spoke with a knowledgeable representative who answered all my questions. I'm sold.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-10 20:34:44 Tina E Springer
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tina E Springer    February 10, 2021

Excellent service at a great price!

Easy to use and has extra services that will work for you and your business needs. I would recommend this above all the other online fax services due to the pricing alone, let alone the top notch service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-02-01 16:15:59 Ronald J. Llewellyn III
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Ronald J. Llewellyn III    February 01, 2021

Very Simply to use w/ a lot of features!

We're a new customer, but setup and billing was very easy. Adding users took a bit of time as there is no .CSV import function but a little prep-work and copy paste made it go by quickly. Customer Support was responsive and the service suits our needs well at a great price point.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-31 00:47:17 Jim
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jim    January 31, 2021

Office Manager

I wish I would have discovered this service sooner. I went from 1985 to 2021 in a manner of minutes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-29 21:04:52 Ashley Cabrera
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
8.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ashley Cabrera    January 29, 2021

Easy to Use and Convenient

I do not use faxing much but when I looked into this services I was very impressed how easy it was to set up my account and start faxing right away. The cost is very low and reasonable. I do not receive a lot of faxes either but I have just started up my business and plan to use it if needed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-29 18:41:48 Debbie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Debbie    January 29, 2021

Excellent service!

Faxage has had very good service and support and that is very important to me! Anyone can sell you something if you want it or need it, but it's the service that will keep you coming back! They helped me set everything up online and it was very easy. I am a brand new customer, less than a month, and I have had no issues so far. The price is extremely reasonable and I have been very happy with Faxage!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-26 23:11:52 TRACY SZYMANSKI
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by TRACY SZYMANSKI    January 26, 2021

Ease of Use

New to Faxage. Received one fax and it was an easy process to review. Exactly what I need for my small business and so affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-26 22:28:09 Robert Hill
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Robert Hill    January 26, 2021

Excellent for Small Businesses

Very responsive. I was able to make a lite account that is HIPAA compliant for ~$7 a month - you can't find that anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-25 22:19:00 Wendy L Johnston
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Wendy L Johnston    January 25, 2021

Very Satisfied

Easy to set up and use. Prompt response to questions.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-22 21:04:24 Paul Wilson
Overall rating 
 
8.1
Reliability 
 
0.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Paul Wilson    January 22, 2021

Very courteous and easy to set up

I am a new customer to Faxage; in fact, I have not yet received my first fax through their service. I am a very light fax user, send almost none and receive very few, but I was impressed with the cost and ease of setting up the account, particularly when compared with my former fax service. It is perfect for us at a very fair price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-22 08:30:24 Barbara McPhee
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Barbara McPhee    January 22, 2021

HIT THE JACKPOT!

Was at a loss when my new home office did not have land line fax access. I needed an alternative to the $30 a month option my internet provider offered. Happy to find FAXAGE. It has a low monthly access fee, minimal fax charges and no long term contract. Bonus! It is HIPAA compliant!

It provides detailed reports of the faxes, the fee schedule and email notices. Have not used the Cover Page.

Customer Support patiently answered all my questions before signing up.
I am a Very satisfied customer and referred FAXAGE to a large group of industry peers.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-01-21 15:52:51 Dan Schwellenbach
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dan Schwellenbach    January 21, 2021

Affordable yet reliable

I don't use fax very often but the inconvenience of not having a fax number was creating a problem in my mortgage business. FAXAGE is very low cost and is always reliable. The best of both worlds!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews