FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (1128)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 1128 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (1128)
Features 
 
9.6  (1128)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (1128)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (961)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (1128)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2021-11-24 15:55:17 Brown, Lacallade & Lange, P.C.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Brown, Lacallade & Lange, P.C.    November 24, 2021

Perfect for small businesses!

This service is perfect for small businesses with low to moderate fax usage. Much cheaper than paying for a dedicated fax line or taking it to an office service location that offers fax service. I'm guessing it would be the same for larger fax volume as well. Super easy to set up and use and we love that we get the fax status report via email. Highly recommended to anyone with fax needs!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-17 20:40:59 Caitlin Prescott
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Caitlin Prescott    November 17, 2021

Great addition to the office

Just recently was introduced to your service. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-17 13:48:07 Kari
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kari    November 17, 2021

Very helpful service

Perfect for the occasional fax needs I have. Faxing online is way better and cheaper than putting ina separate line. I like the affordability and ease of use with this comapny.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-15 22:25:10 David Kramer
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by David Kramer    November 15, 2021

Faxage internet fax service is excellent.

Highly recommend! You will notice this is similar to other review, and we did not just want to say ditto.
This is edited for our circumstance.
We recently signed up with Faxage. We are a smaller company that does not need to send a lot of faxes on a regular basis. We were switching over to VOIP so will longer have land lines so we searched services online for internet based fax, and Faxage by far was the best valaue.

The Faxage basic plan is ideal for this type of situation; however, it would still be ideal for a higher rate of faxing. The monthly cost is minimal and we pay by the page. If we see we go above a certain level we will go up to the next tier which includes 300 in and 300 out per month.

The set up and usage was extremely easy. They are very direct on their pricing, so picking a price package was done with ease. Sending faxes takes no time at all and the best part is that it can be done by all team members from their offices. Talk about saving time!

We had occasion to phone for support. We were able to get through immediately and they were able to promptly answer our questions.

We are very happy with our service and doubt we will ever want a separate fax line when we can just use Faxage! Highly recommend this company!!!!

I put 9.0 for Features because it would be helpful to be able to better customize the cover pages.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-12 11:00:23 J Guevara
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by J Guevara    November 12, 2021

Quick and easy to use

As a single member LLC who is constantly on the go with work and balancing family life, the quick and ease of setting up my fax through Faxage was awesome. Not to mention, because I don't use fax that often, the low price and convenience is also great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-09 23:34:02 TuShonda Boyd
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by TuShonda Boyd    November 09, 2021

Great Tool, Highly Recommended

Another colleague of mine utilized Faxage and I would often use it. I then signed up and am very happy with it. I had trouble logging in and customer support was very helpful and solved the problem immediately. I love that I don't have to have a huge machine to fax things and it saves trees. I would highly recommend to any small business or company! Game changer!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-09 21:46:23 Jo Wenger
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jo Wenger    November 09, 2021

Easy setup; easy to port current number; easy to get HIPAA compliance; easy to use

The setup process was easier than expected. I didn't know we could port our current fax number which was absolutely a bonus. I've called customer service several times with questions and their service was super helpful in explaining the process. They also walked me through the steps for HIPAA compliance. And I appreciated the manual as well for additional information. I would definitely recommend this to anyone currently using a fax machine. I no longer have to go to the office to check for faxes or to fax. They come into my email and faxing from my computer is easy. I especially like the recently used fax numbers that come up so it's even quicker to get a fax out when needed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-08 20:36:02 Law office of Kathleen Dotoli
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Law office of Kathleen Dotoli    November 08, 2021

Finally, a predictable bill and affordable fax service

I was spending hundreds of dollars a month on fax services. Faxage has provided me with an opportunity to save a lot of money by having a predictable bill each month with no diminishment of services.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-05 14:18:27 Jessica Woehler
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica Woehler    November 05, 2021

Highly recommend!

We recently signed up with Faxage. We are a smaller company that does not need to send a lot of faxes on a regular basis, so adding the additional expense for a fax line did not make sense. Faxage is ideal for this type of situation; however, it would still be ideal for a higher rate of faxing. The set up and usage was extremely easy. They are very direct on their pricing, so picking a price package was done with ease. Sending faxes takes no time at all and the best part is that it can be done by all team members from their offices. Talk about saving time! We are very happy with our service and doubt we will ever want a separate fax line when we can just use Faxage! Highly recommend this company!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-11-02 21:25:06 Florence
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Florence    November 02, 2021

Great and Affordable

very convenient, easy to use, reliable

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-28 20:56:02 Denese Norris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Denese Norris    October 28, 2021

So far so good!

If I can figure this out it must be easy !

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-20 12:46:19 Elyse
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Elyse    October 20, 2021

Cost Effective

I needed this to start my small private practice. Health insurance companies require a fax line, but it's not something I've used on a daily basis yet. However, FAXAGE quickly signed a BAA form with me so I could assure HIPAA compliance. It's really been everything that I needed for a reasonable price, especially for a small practice.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-20 01:07:01 Irina Kerzhnerman
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Irina Kerzhnerman    October 20, 2021

Just getting started but great experience to date

Fairly new to the service but can comfortably say that set up was beyond simple, the service seems to have all the features I need as a small HIPAA compliant business, the customer service was promptly responsive and helpful and it appears to be extremely easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-16 19:38:55 Francis (Chip) Uricchio
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Francis (Chip) Uricchio    October 16, 2021

Great Product

Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-14 20:18:51 S Ragonesi
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by S Ragonesi    October 14, 2021

Easy to use.

So convenient and intuitive to use. I lost my account due to my error, but called them and was reinstated without question, AND they got me my old number back!
Wish I had known about them earlier.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-12 22:33:17 Ben Armstrong
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ben Armstrong    October 12, 2021

Reliable, Cost-effective service!

In one word: Flawless. There is nothing more you could ask for. If youre looking for an online fax service, look no further. Enough Said.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-11 21:46:07 Mike Wallington
Overall rating 
 
8.0
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.0
Customer Support 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Mike Wallington    October 11, 2021

So far so good.

I have only used this service for less than ten days and at this point have sent only one fax. It went smoothly and easily. I was notified of the completion timely. The reason I chose this service was because I need a fax but do not fax much. This service allows me to have the fax number but only have to pay for what I actually use. I will likely provide a higher rating with additional use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-11 18:56:34 Donna Brantley
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Donna Brantley    October 11, 2021

Absolutely Awesome

It is a awesome service.So glad not to have to leave home to go fax papers.So easy to use even for a elderly lady.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-09 19:51:52 Frederick D.
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Frederick D.    October 09, 2021

One of the best Internet fax services out there!

I'm very pleased with FaxAge! The previous fax service I used was hacked and all the account information was leaked. No bueno! The steps that FaxAge takes to have state-of-the-art security is reassuring.

The option to have additional users under one account is very welcome for business users. Using PGP keys to encrypt faxes sent to email is very thoughtful and very secure. The option to have email-to-fax saves a lot of time, especially when multiple documents are being sent at once.

Overall, I'm very pleased with the FaxAge service! I am recommending it to all of my business associates. Thanks FaxAge!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2021-10-08 04:55:31 Anessa Cogle
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Anessa Cogle    October 08, 2021

Absolutely love it!

I used this fax service a few years ago and I loved it. So when we needed to get a fax number and service set up I didn't even think twice. Faxage is easy to use to send and receive documents, it's super affordable. Fantastic for our business needs. We are a small company but I've run much larger ones and they can handle any size. Just let them know what you need and boom.... created. Amazing thank you Faxage for making life a little easier.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
 
View all user reviews