FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (581)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 581 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (581)
Features 
 
9.6  (581)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (581)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (500)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (581)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2018-11-30 11:29:31 Deirdre R
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Deirdre R    November 30, 2018

Why did I not do this sooner?!

Faxage is a true partner in my small business allowing portability, expediency and efficiency, all important qualities for my billing service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-29 17:22:34 Donald B. Searcy
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Donald B. Searcy    November 29, 2018

Overall Rating

I am pleased that you gave me the opportunity to evaluate your FAXAGE Program,
It surly is a time-saver – an UNDER STATEMENT!
Her is some Background: The BCBS Insurance, Pharmacy Group, requires the use the FAX for submitting Claim information.
NO! NO! Too much trouble. I was ready to go back to the original method of summitting Claims. As usual, I consulted with my son David Brian Searcy, who is a wizard on computer techniques and procedures. He told me of your FAXAGE Program, i.e. send an email and the attachments arrive as FAXs - too good to be true!! As he uses your FAXAGE program often. He then set me up with the FAXAGE Program.
At this point, I have submitted a NUMBER of pharmacy claims to BCBS, Unfortunately, at this point, I do not have any of the BCBS results on processing these claims. I am anxiously awaiting.
Donald B. Searcy

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-23 20:34:46 Melissa S
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Melissa S    November 23, 2018

Quick, easy, affordable

The only downside is not being able to pull up a copy of a sent fax. It is a great service. Easy to use and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-22 23:29:02 Danielle Crockett
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Danielle Crockett    November 22, 2018

Proficient

This has been amazing for my small business!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-19 15:57:04 AR Paincare
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by AR Paincare    November 19, 2018

Exactly what I needed

I am on the go a lot and I need access to a fax machine at all times so I was looking to go paperless and faxage has provided exactly what I was looking for. It has made things at work easier and more efficient!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-17 23:26:01 Marguerite Wright
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Marguerite Wright    November 17, 2018

A fax in a pinch!

I run my own business and work a full time job elsewhere. I have no fax. This service is a lifesaver and offers precisely what I needed at the time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-16 02:36:53 Yvonne
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Yvonne    November 16, 2018

Great service

We recently signed up with Faxage and have been very satisfied with the service. It was very easy to set up and is very easy to use. I would definitely recommend the service to anyone looking to received their faxes by email.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-13 19:17:17 Richard Bowser
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Richard Bowser    November 13, 2018

Excellent Customer Service

I am a new user to FAXAGE, I was with sFfax before. I've been very impressed with the customer service at FAXAGE, everyone I've talked to is knowledgeable and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-11 23:26:18 Mary
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mary    November 11, 2018

New Customer

I compared several online HIPAA compliant services and chose this one. It has been great and easy so far!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-09 21:39:42 RB
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by RB    November 09, 2018

Very happy so far

Very satisfied so far, no complaints. Good affordable plan for a small business needing HIPAA secure faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-09 14:28:43 Michael Mullin
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Michael Mullin    November 09, 2018

Just what I was looking for

This was perfect for me. I only fax a couple times a month so the cost was important. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-07 21:05:35 Dween Muse
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dween Muse    November 07, 2018

Great service, easy to use!

The service was easy to setup and porting our fax number was straight forward. Very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-06 08:04:04 Abby
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Abby    November 06, 2018

Owner

Great so far! Reliable and c easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-05 21:14:21 Tom
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tom    November 05, 2018

Works great so far

Easy to use, once you find all the commands. You can resend faxes that don't get through the first time, and even easily change to send to a different number. Affordable and secure.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-04 21:57:54 Jen
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jen    November 04, 2018

Easy!

So easy to use! I love having the option of email notification (not required or completely ignored either). Simple and essential for my work. Customer service is also super-responsive!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-03 21:28:20 Tony Marghella
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tony Marghella    November 03, 2018

SoFar So Good !!

I just changed from Vonage to Faxage. So far so good. Price is very good. Service is very good. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-03 03:02:17 Joeleen
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Joeleen    November 03, 2018

Easy to use and reliable

This has been no easy to use, reliable and really affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-01 22:23:33 Jessica Ross
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica Ross    November 01, 2018

Seriously the BEST!

I tried this service first for my personal use. I love it so much I have since switched over my home business and now my job as well. It is so much more convenient not having to check a machine...the fax just pops up in your email. Me, personally- I'm always on the go and I'm attached to my email so this service just works out wonderfully for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-11-01 19:49:57 Jason Pellegrino
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jason Pellegrino    November 01, 2018

Great so far

Easy to use. Saves a ton of paper. HIPAA compliant for medical/dental offices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-10-19 02:11:25 Cordelia Kraus
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cordelia Kraus    October 19, 2018

Excellent so far!

Very easy to set up, very affordable, incredibly responsive customer service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews