FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (606)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 606 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (606)
Features 
 
9.6  (606)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (606)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (523)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (606)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-02-16 03:09:06 Chase Strickland
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chase Strickland    February 16, 2019

Great Business Asset

I like that you get a confirmation when the fax has been successfully transmitted and that it archives a pdf of your sent fax. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-02-12 01:49:16 Michael Conner
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Michael Conner    February 12, 2019

Customer Support for API and general use

Customer call in support was excellent. My developers found the APA easy to use. When we got stuck, customer support was very responsive

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-02-05 21:21:39 Debbie Martinez
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Debbie Martinez    February 05, 2019

Great fax service!

FAXAGE is a super easy, fast, and convenient way to send & receive fax documents. I don't need to have a separate phone line which can be expensive especially when I have no other use for a landline. All faxes go straight into my email, which makes life very easy. It is also the most affordable fax service I could find--well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-02-01 20:46:55 Kathleen Marstellar
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kathleen Marstellar    February 01, 2019

GREAT SERVICE

This service has saved our company money wasted on printing and faxing clinical records that just ended up in the shred box after use. Now we can send the faxes without printing and wasting paper and time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-31 20:38:23 Courtney Smith
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Courtney Smith    January 31, 2019

Great!

I have not used Faxage for a long time, but I haven't had any problems yet. It was the most affordable online fax that I found and they allowed me to sign a BAA and have many ways to improve security for HIPAA compliance.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-28 21:45:04 Ashley McGee
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ashley McGee    January 28, 2019

Good service

So far so good, very reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-25 15:11:43 Janette
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Janette    January 25, 2019

Fast and Easy Setup!

I came to FAXAGE from a competitor that I had been with for over 7 years. I guess I just became a number as connecting with customer service with the competitor service representatives became harder and harder. With today's technology it shouldn't have been a big deal. I looked up FAXAGE and was immediately impressed with the customer representative contacts addressing my transfer to them. It was FAST and so simple, I literally said WOW, this is great!!! I would recommend FAXAGE over my previous fax line provider every day of the week.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-24 20:50:29 Ken Lindberg
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ken Lindberg    January 24, 2019

Just as easy as eFAX and a whole lot cheaper!

When my Mom passed my 85-year old father wondered how he'd get my daily joke that I used to email to her and she would print it for Dad to read. He still has a fax machine so I told him I'd fax him a joke every day. Then he calls me after receipt so I know he's up and out of bed since I live 1,000 miles away. the system works great because when I am on the road, FAXAGE gets the message to him quickly and easily. His number is saved in the phone book feature which makes this a simple task. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-23 02:06:43 Monte Mace
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Monte Mace    January 23, 2019

Faxing has never been easier

I often need to send large medical files. With my old fax machine, I might have to divide the pages into four groups or more. Or I send medical records requests to a half dozen doctors & hospitals. More time. But Faxage has streamlined all this. I don't need to print out files; I can simply "fax" them digitally. I get a message saying fax is complete. Plus I have a record of faxes sent

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-21 22:39:49 Cecilia
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Cecilia    January 21, 2019

Faxage review

I have been using Faxage for a few weeks and am very happy with the service. I have so much peace of mind knowing how much less paper I am using. I particularly like how easy it is to resend faxes. The only downside of the service is that the contact list isn't as user-friendly as I would like. I would love to be able to add new contacts to the list via the manual entry screen rather than having to go to the separate list section to add the contact. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-14 16:14:34 Tim Fallon
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Tim Fallon    January 14, 2019

review

Fast and easy to use! Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-11 20:38:40 Leixe
Overall rating 
 
9.1
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
5.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Leixe    January 11, 2019

My FaxAge Review

GREAT SERVICE,

Very easy to use, convenient on-the-go faxing without the hassles pf a fax machine, paper, toner/ink and all that. Use it at work, home, in the car. It's just so simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-01-10 23:54:59 Jaime Jorgenson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jaime Jorgenson    January 10, 2019

Awesome service

I was a little bit in shock when we had a new client come on who doesn't have email! He wanted everything faxed. I went to our local FeEx store & paid $4 for 2 pages. That's a whole months service with FAXAGE. It was easy to use and I received confirmation that my faxes were sent successfully from my computer. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-31 21:26:53 Colleen
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
8.5
Customer Support 
 
8.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Colleen    December 31, 2018

Great service

Easy to use service. I’m able to fax from my mobile devuce save paper, and save space. This is so much better and cheaper than having a fax machine in my small office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-31 20:58:10 Lynn
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lynn    December 31, 2018

So Far, Very Good

I've only recently signed up for the service. Setup was very easy, and sending was surprisingly simple. My rating is a bit lower than maximum because I have had no feedback yet on reliability of faxing (I have sent 3 faxes and can only assume they have all been received - I've had feedback on only one), and I have yet to use customer support (but I rated that a "9" because I believe that the system is so easy to use that whenever customer service is needed, it's got to be easy to access also). Overall I'm fully satisified with the quality of the service and the surprisingly low cost.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-31 19:15:27 Dean Berry
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dean Berry    December 31, 2018

THE BEST FAX SERVICE I'VE EVER USED. HANDS DOWN.

MUCHO KUDOS TO YOU. THANKS FOR HELPING ME RUN MY BUSINESS.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-29 00:27:18 Pam Grover
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Pam Grover    December 29, 2018

Smooth Transition

I transferred my fax from another efax to faxage and so far the transition has been seamless.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-28 16:45:53 Jessica
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica    December 28, 2018

No issues.

Easy to set up and use. I wish I could see a preview of the files on the home page rather than having to click to open each one but all in all I'm really happy with the service for the price point, can't beat it! Can't find a better price on a HIPAA compliant fax, very thankful small business owner!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-28 00:46:51 Derrick Martin
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Derrick Martin    December 28, 2018

Excellent for Private Practice HIPAA

I used Faxage for over six months and then got stupid and cancelled the plan thinking it would just be easier to use an in-office fax. I am back with Faxage! The service is easy and simple. The interface is a little dated but come on, we are sending faxes how stylish does it really need to be? Faxage is HIPAA compliant which is fantastic, I use online EHR so the faxes come in .pdf form and simply upload to my client's EHR. The added encryption feature through Faxage is a fantastic addition. For me as a clinician operating out of a satellite office, this is the perfect choice. I have the professional 300 plan with a toll free number. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-12-26 19:51:40 Danielle Storm
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Danielle Storm    December 26, 2018

Very Happy

I just started using this for myself. The staff was very helpful with my startup questions and nice to talk to. I have used it in the past under my previous employer and always found it very easy to use. Very happy with this program so far.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews