FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (725)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 725 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (725)
Features 
 
9.6  (725)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (725)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (624)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (725)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2019-11-29 20:31:54 Jessica Foster
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica Foster    November 29, 2019

Awesome service

I am a new user and I love it! It is convenient and easy to use! Not to mention a good price!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-22 15:24:05 Carlton
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Carlton    November 22, 2019

Excellent Service

I would highly recommend this service. The pricing is very reasonable, I am able to select the tier based upon my use. It was very easy to use and I received timely communication of completion of fax transactions. I am very happy to have Faxage to send and receive my faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-13 22:37:35 l g baumgarten
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by l g baumgarten    November 13, 2019

first time user

So far so good, still in the learning curve, will keep plowing away.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-13 20:33:59 Linda Conway
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Linda Conway    November 13, 2019

We love Faxage!

We absolutely love the ease of use and reliability of Faxage. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-12 21:05:37 Jaime Morris
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jaime Morris    November 12, 2019

Outstanding!

We have been having so many problems with our fax machine that I was glad I came across your service. We receive payments on our fax so when its down we don't get paid. Since signing up with your service there is not one fax that we have missed or was not able to send. I like the email notifications of incoming faxes...and I do not miss that sound!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-11 22:32:58 Jamie Edwards
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jamie Edwards    November 11, 2019

Easy set up

So far it’s been great, very easy to set up and love the HIPPA compliant features!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-11 21:58:48 Sophie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sophie    November 11, 2019

Responsive and helpful service

We are very pleased with our Faxage customer service. All representatives have been responsive, quick, and attentive with our needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-10 21:49:44 Cynthia M. Warren
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Cynthia M. Warren    November 10, 2019

Easy to use!

Very easy to use, after I watched the video of what to I was able to complete my fax easy and quick. I like that it keeps all my sent faxes to be able to go back and reference. Glad I don't have to pay for monthly use since I infrequently send faxes but do need reliable access.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-04 14:09:00 Sherry Wolf
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sherry Wolf    November 04, 2019

SO far great fax service

We have only been using the service for 2 weeks and so far - been great....the ease of getting our faxes is so much better than traditional fax machine. Love the ease of usage and that is it HIPPA compliant. Love being able to see what faxes we receive when not being in the office and can pick and chose which ones need to be printed. A win-win in my book

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-11-01 23:43:13 Helen Claire Chapman
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Helen Claire Chapman    November 01, 2019

Best I've used

I have used other internet fax programs. Not only is this the easiest and most user friendly, it's the cheapest.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-31 18:03:07 Mary
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Mary    October 31, 2019

Faxage works first time every time!

I switched to Faxage within the past two months and have sent and received many business faxes since then. I am a satisfied customer. Customer service is quick and informed. The cost is very fair. It is making my business-related communications work in a way they didn't prior to becoming a Faxage customer.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-28 19:44:27 Lisa
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lisa    October 28, 2019

Great!

I am new to Faxage but so far it is very easy to use. I love that it is a budget-friendly way to receive HIPAA-compliant faxes for my business, no matter where I am.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-26 16:22:28 Paul lamore
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Paul lamore    October 26, 2019

faxing

Just what I needed at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-25 19:36:18 Harinder Verma
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Harinder Verma    October 25, 2019

Good Fax to Email Option

I have been using this service for past few weeks with no issues. Its easy to setup and easy to use. The feature I like most is ability to send faxes directly through your email client.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-25 00:11:53 Wes Gill
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Wes Gill    October 25, 2019

Great & Positive Surprise

The was a pleasant surprise for me. It is even more efficient than what I could do with my earlier fax machine and less expensive than a separate fax line. I'm also saving time with having to collect, file, refill and unjam my previous copier.

Maybe giving Faxage a "50" rating may be excessive but so far I have no complaints at all. I found it easier than I thought it would be and Faxage had me operational within minutes of signing up. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-24 05:59:02 Linda Conway
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Linda Conway    October 24, 2019

I love it!

Faxage has solved all my office faxing issues. I couldn’t be happier with the reliability, speed, and quality of the service. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-22 20:48:53 Juana Jackson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Juana Jackson    October 22, 2019

Easy to use

We are so happy with the service, we port our old fax number, they did it so fast and easy, it’s really easy to use, and very reliable plus the price is very affordable for our small company. I’ll recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-21 00:37:25 Theresa White
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Reliability 
 
8.0
Features 
 
9.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Theresa White    October 21, 2019

So far so good

Its been great to have thus far. I get faxes very quickly and can send them just as fast with notification of arrival. Thank you for this service as I needed a professional fax number but didnt want a bulky machine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-16 19:34:20 Melissa S.
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Melissa S.    October 16, 2019

Just what I need

I was skeptical about an online fax service initially, but couldn’t be happier! Sending and receiving faxes is simple and accurate. The system is easy to use and affordable for my small business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2019-10-16 12:55:09 Leo
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Leo    October 16, 2019

Amazing service and price

We switched from eFax to FAXAGE and we are very satisfied with the service, especially the price difference. The transition was very simple and easy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews