FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.8 (898)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 898 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.8  (898)
Features 
 
9.6  (898)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (898)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (768)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (898)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2020-09-04 19:47:54 Brittany
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Brittany    September 04, 2020

Easy, HIPAA Compliant

Easy to use. I wish the pricing was a little more clear but it could be me misreading things. Overall satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-31 15:47:25 Judy Dunlap
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Judy Dunlap    August 31, 2020

Simple to use, really great value

This was a perfect solution for my husband and I, after we decided to shut down our home landline, but still needed in-home fax capability for very low cost - thanks to FAXAGE :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-27 19:51:08 Lynn Roth
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lynn Roth    August 27, 2020

Very pleased with economical fax alternative

I am very pleased with economical fax alternative.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-19 16:43:22 Lomibao Rheumatology & Wellness Care PLLC
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lomibao Rheumatology & Wellness Care PLLC    August 19, 2020

Simple to use, great value

New business user, satisfied thus far, simple to use and set up. Haven't had the need to contact customer support yet. I think the value is the best compared to per page services I compared. Portal interface so far seems simple to use, but agree with other commentators it is dated/clunky, could benefit from a modernized/intuitive functionality.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-18 21:14:54 Jaclyn Donohoe
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jaclyn Donohoe    August 18, 2020

Love It!

It's been a lifesaver in order for me to receive faxes for my business! I highly recommend as it is easy to set up and get started as well as continuing to use monthly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-17 21:28:49 Arielle
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Arielle    August 17, 2020

Makes faxing incredibly easy

If I have to fax for my business, this is the way I'd want to do it! So easy to use and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-11 23:25:02 Endeavoring Wellness LLC
Overall rating 
 
8.3
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
6.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
Reviewed by Endeavoring Wellness LLC    August 11, 2020

Very satisfied

I have only had this service for my business a few weeks but I am very satisfied thus far. The interface could use some updating/modernizing though.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-07 21:33:12 Chris Melancon
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chris Melancon    August 07, 2020

Easy and just works

Setup was instant and porting numbers in was easy. Support has been great and quick to respond with complete, helpful information. I am in the process of porting in several numbers to combine a physical fax and some competing virtual fax services into one central account, and the ports that have completed so far have been quicker than expected and completed without issue.

I really like that multiple users and multiple numbers are handled in a way that is easy to understand and administer. I appreciate that there is no arbitrary limit on lines, numbers, or user accounts, so that I can set up that one guy that may send four faxes a year without a hassle.

The web UI could use some updating and polish. It is rather dated and some things are not so straightforward, but it is easy enough to figure out and powerful enough to do what I need. When I couldn't figure something out, support was able to answer my question quickly and point me in the right direction. The admin interface is where the service could be easier to use. But in the day to day, send an email and the recipient gets a fax, and faxes come in via email, it doesn't get any easier than that.

So far I am glad I found Faxage. I feel like this is a much better fit for my company's needs than the other fax services I've used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-05 00:22:51 Kristi BUTTS
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kristi BUTTS    August 05, 2020

Great App!!!

I really enjoy this app. It's quick and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-04 19:37:39 Bonita D. Cunningham
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bonita D. Cunningham    August 04, 2020

Great Value and Easy to Use

I have no complaints whatsoever. They have a great price and their system is easy to use. I've actually used it several times. I'm surprised with the number of businesses who still use faxing, rather than scanning and emailing, so this is working out well for my needs. Thank you Faxage.com!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-03 20:03:01 Kenneth Davis
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Kenneth Davis    August 03, 2020

Reasonably priced, good support

great economical alternative, winning support

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-08-02 17:57:05 Bob Harrell
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
8.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Bob Harrell    August 02, 2020

Works as advertised -- no problems

I haven't used the service much yet; however it's reassuring to know that I can fax anytime anywhere I have a internet connection. Unlike some other internet fax services, Faxage allows you to fax to POTS fax machines without any special setup. You also get a dedicated fax number for fax-receive that gets directed to an email account and automatically processed into digital format. Never had a problem to date -- this service is easy to use and delivers low-cost value for small businesses and non-profits.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-31 19:15:20 Lindsay Hood
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lindsay Hood    July 31, 2020

Very good so far

I have not had a chance to use this product very much, but when I was testing it, I found it to be very easy to use, intuitive, and the customer services is great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-29 17:45:35 Jessica Kuhn
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jessica Kuhn    July 29, 2020

great so far!

I've only had Faxage for a few weeks, but so far it's been great! Easy to use and cheaper than the alternative.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-23 19:27:43 Susan T Johnson
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Susan T Johnson    July 23, 2020

value

Faxage is a good value for the amount of service I need for my small business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-22 20:00:33 Jodi Metzgar
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Jodi Metzgar    July 22, 2020

Great service!

This system was the easiest to set up and we are already receiving faxes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-22 18:24:22 susann
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by susann    July 22, 2020

Very Impressed!!

I came across this company while searching for a HIPPA compliant fax service while I am working from home. After reading about the service they provide and how easy it was to set up plus it wasn't expensive. I have been very happy with my decision!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-21 01:32:40 Chiara Coburn
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Chiara Coburn    July 21, 2020

EASY, CHEAP, GREAT

TOTALLY SATISFIED!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-19 17:44:34 Karen Silvio
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Karen Silvio    July 19, 2020

Ms.

Great Service

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2020-07-18 22:44:28 Bobby Huddleston
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Bobby Huddleston    July 18, 2020

My hardwire fax failed, FAXAGE saved the day.

So my hardwire fax failed for some reason and I couldn't get my computer fax/modem to work either. Since I already had the fax information loaded in my computer, I decided to try FAXAGE. I simply uploaded my 15 page fax and had a confirmation everything went through within 5mins. Awesome. Took me awhile to research Fax services and I'm glad I chose FAXAGE. Sorry I can't rate Customer Support as I never needed them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews