FAXAGE's Website

Internet Fax Features

Available Numbers
  • USA/Canada Toll-Free
  • Local Number in Canada
  • Local Number in USA
Intl. Local Numbers
Ontario - Toronto, Ottawa, Hamilton and London Alberta - Calgary and Edmonton British Columbia - Vancouver
Fax Sending
  • Email to Fax
  • Fax from Website
  • Fax to Multiple Recipients
  • Emailed Delivery Confirmation
  • Text Message Delivery Confirmation
  • Auto Re-Send
  • Multiple Docs per Fax
  • Unlimited Fax Storage
Fax Receiving
  • Fax to Email
  • Multiple Email Recipients
  • Never Busy Tone
  • Fax Forwarding
Additional Features
  • Fax Cover Pages
  • Fax Logs and Reporting
  • Print Sent / Received Faxes
  • Outlook/Outlook Express Support
  • PDF Fax Downloads
  • TIFF Fax Downloads
  • Microsoft Office Integration
  • SSL Security
  • PGP Security
  • PDF Password Security
  • API Interface

Contact Information

Phone Number
800-853-3293 x200
Fax Number
303-991-6021
Office Address
EC Data Systems, Inc.
313 Inverness Way South
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112
Sales Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Support Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Page

Coupons and Trials

Coupon Code
Coupon Offer
$5 Free Account Credit - Use link to sign up, no need to enter coupon code! *Must click here to activate coupon!

FAXAGE Review FAXAGE Hot

User rating
 
9.7 (529)

FAXAGE offers email to fax, fax to email, and web based faxing with a focus on price and performance.

FAXAGE primarily serves small and medium business markets by offering Internet fax services designed for multiple users with multiple fax numbers on a single account. The service also offers a scalable, wholesale Fax API service for large enterprises and ITSP or VoIP carriers who resell the services as their own branded electronic fax offering.The email fax, online / web fax, and API fax interfaces are available to any account, regardless of size. This makes FAXAGE a flexible electronic fax solution that can be tailored to business process requirements.

FAXAGE also features industry-leading security options including SSL/TLS transport, PGP security and password-based security for faxes.

FAXAGE strives to be the recognized value leader in Internet Fax by offering the best balance of price, quality, performance and features in its space.




If you use or have used FAXAGE in the past, please share this page using the buttons above and be sure to leave a rating and review of the service so other people can make an informed buying choice based on your experiences! It's free and you are not required to register!


FAXAGE Screenshot Gallery

FAXAGE

FAXAGE Reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 529 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Reliability 
 
9.8  (529)
Features 
 
9.6  (529)
Ease of Use 
 
9.7  (529)
Customer Support 
 
9.8  (454)
Satisfaction 
 
9.8  (529)

Your opinion matters!

If you have experience with FAXAGE, we kindly ask that you please share your thoughts with others on this website by submitting an honest, detailed review. Your feedback will help prospective clients decide which service provider to choose and is incredibly valuable to the community itself as well as FAXAGE's representatives that read this website.

Please do not use this form for support inquiries. Be aware that these reviews may also be syndicated and displayed on FAXAGE's website, and as such a strict review policy is in effect. All reviews are moderated prior to being published, and reviews that do not contain concise, detailed comments or do not support their associated ratings will not be published. We urge you to be as detailed as possible when leaving feedback, as FAXAGE may also use this information as feedback for their business and are themselves encouraged to reply to reviews posted to their listings.

Ratings (the higher the better)
Reliability*  
How many times has the service failed? If never, please rate a 10.
Features*  
Do you feel the service is missing features? If it has all the features you need, please rate a 10.
Ease of Use*  
How easy is the service to use? If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Customer Support  
How helpful and efficient was Customer Support? If you have never used customer support, please choose No Rating.
Satisfaction*  
How satisfied are you with this service? If you are completely satisfied, If you have never had a problem, please rate a 10.
Comments*
 
FAXAGE 2018-08-09 15:15:39 Pat
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Pat    August 09, 2018

Great Tool

I bought this product as I needed to fax documents. It's very easy to use and cost effective to my needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-08-05 22:58:43 Allen Goldberg
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Allen Goldberg    August 05, 2018

REALLY an easy to use tool for business or personal!

Really easy to use and has the features to receive easily and send even more easier...makes faxing the tool it should be..instead of a "beating"....

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-08-02 03:53:04 Faxage User
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
9.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Faxage User    August 02, 2018

Faxage Review

After reviewing many online fax services, I decided that Faxage was the only option for my usage needs and the price point. I think it's important to note that Faxage stores your fax history which is worth the monthly fee alone. The only reason I took one point away for Ease of Use is I was unaware a user needs the company id number to access your account to log in however after a call to customer service, crisis was averted, lol!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-08-01 06:11:51 Lori Standish
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lori Standish    August 01, 2018

Couldn’t be better for my needs!

From choosing a plan, to resolving an error I made in creating an account, then sending my first fax, this has been a great service for my needs. Customer service was super fast, and very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others. I needed HIPAA compliant facing, and Faxage offered that without extra fees. Flawless experience so far.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-30 20:20:32 Amanda
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Amanda    July 30, 2018

Great service!

I've been in healthcare for close to 20 years and when I started doing some consulting on the side, I dreaded the idea of having to find a fax solution that was affordable and HIPAA compliant. I have been so happy with the ease of use and functionality. Everything should be just this easy!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-27 21:56:37 Lance Stemples
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Lance Stemples    July 27, 2018

Excellent service-- works with our VOIP

We've got a multi-location brick and mortar operation and converted over the last few years from land line telephones to VOIP. We've historically used eFax and the fax feature from Ring Central for fax purposes, but have recently been extremely disappointed in the failure of both eFax and Ring Central faxes to transmit over a VOIP connection. I understand there are pervasive technical limitations but we desperately needed a fax service that had overcome the VOIP issue. Faxage appears to have overcome the VOIP tech issue. We've used Faxage for the past 30 days and have received absolutelyl FLAWLESS results. As a bonus, fax senders report receiving ZERO "busy signals" on their fax transmissions. Excellent quality service at a reasonable monthly rate. I wish I had engaged Faxage earlier. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-25 07:15:08 Sam
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Sam    July 25, 2018

Very Good

Good, Reliable service. Best part about it, it's affordable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-24 19:55:29 Dan Mullet
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Dan Mullet    July 24, 2018

Great service

We have bad phone/fax service around here but decent internet service so this works great for us and it receives faxes 24/7 & sends them to my email. Before, we always had to be in the shop to receive faxes & then we weren't to get them all because of bad phone service. Also works great to send faxes via email. No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-22 09:48:54 Andrew Dunn
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Andrew Dunn    July 22, 2018

Very Affordable

The perfect service for infrequent fax users like me who prefer a low monthly rate over the cost of faxing

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-14 17:21:59 Petrina
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Petrina    July 14, 2018

Love everything about it!

I waited to review until I had tried out a few things and contacted support for assistance. I am so thrilled at how easy and efficient it is for me to send and receive faxes. The support staff were quick and met my expectations above and beyond. I have finally found a fax option that even I can use and feel like I know what I'm doing, too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-09 11:13:29 Ehtisham
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Ehtisham    July 09, 2018

Best Services

FAXAGE is a reliable service, I use to send my faxes without any hassle.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-08 14:22:12 Kathleen Dintaman
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Kathleen Dintaman    July 08, 2018

Just what I needed

New user. No problem at all getting set up. Response from customer service through email during set up and porting phone number was "as good as it gets". This works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-05 18:27:06 Angie Astudillo
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Angie Astudillo    July 05, 2018

Easy to use

We've been using FAXAGE for about 2 weeks, so far it is easy, handy and confidential. Customer Service was very helpful setting up the account.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-04 23:36:26 Jamie
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Jamie    July 04, 2018

Affordable and Easy to Use

Setting up and using the fax was quick and easy. We had great options to choose from and one that met our needs. I would recommend this service to any business.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-07-04 19:58:56 ALEXANDER ARTAMONOV
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by ALEXANDER ARTAMONOV    July 04, 2018

Good so far - receivers did not complain yet.

If they keep their prices low compared to their competitors - people will keep sending faxes with them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-06-30 09:57:34 Christine Seestadt
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Christine Seestadt    June 30, 2018

Excellent Customer Service

Set up was easy. Customer service by phone and email was immediate and friendly with quick directions to move forward with what I needed assistance with. Incredibly pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-06-29 00:46:46 Mary
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Reliability 
 
9.5
Features 
 
8.5
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
9.5
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Mary    June 29, 2018

Reliable

CustomerService is very helpful, especially in setting up my account. They explained things very clearly and directed my attention to specific features to review. The faxes transmitted fast, rendered well, and the confirmation cane immediately afterward.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-06-28 14:44:31 Matt
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Matt    June 28, 2018

Exactly what we needed

I am opening a new direct primary care practice and needed a secure electronic fax number. This was exactly what we needed and works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-06-27 14:30:18 Valerie Liao
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
10.0
Ease of Use 
 
10.0
Customer Support 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Reviewed by Valerie Liao    June 27, 2018

Super easy and super efficient

I am using Faxage with my GLACE EMR. It is super easy to use, the interface works very smoothly. I am in solo private practice, and this works very efficiently, with a good price point!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
FAXAGE 2018-06-26 23:59:41 Lisa
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Reliability 
 
10.0
Features 
 
9.5
Ease of Use 
 
9.5
Customer Support 
 
N/A
Satisfaction 
 
9.5
Reviewed by Lisa    June 26, 2018

No complaints so far

It was a lot easier to set up and use than anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
 
View all user reviews